العربية


Flight Status and information FZ026

Flight status FZ026
Bahrain
Flydubai FZ026

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:35
Revised hour : 21:35
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ026
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ026

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
21:35
Wed 08 Dec 2021
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 18.4mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 6.3166666666667mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 26.333333333333mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 39.366666666667mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 20.033333333333mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 12.533333333333mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 22.266666666667mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 2.5833333333333mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 5.4mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 37.366666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 20.95mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 17.75mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 50.366666666667mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
21:35
Mon 15 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
21:35
Sun 14 Nov 2021
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 27.116666666667mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 34.133333333333mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 9.8833333333333mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 21.666666666667mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 15.466666666667mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 1.7166666666667mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
21:40
Thu 04 Nov 2021
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 21.616666666667mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 20.483333333333mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 11mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 14.4mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 1.4mn