العربية


Flight Status and information FZ026

Flight status FZ026
Bahrain
Flydubai FZ026

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ026
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ026

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
23:35
Tue 19 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:47
Delay: 12mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Landed
23:57
Fri 15 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
23:58
Thu 14 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Delayed
01:58
Wed 13 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
23:35
Mon 11 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
23:40
Fri 08 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 9mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
23:35
Sat 02 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 23mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Delayed
00:06
Thu 31 Jan 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Delayed
00:33
Wed 30 Jan 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:58
Delay: 23mn