العربية


Flight Status and information FZ026

Flight status FZ026
Bahrain International Airport
Flydubai FZ026

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ026
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ026

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:35
Sun 14 Aug 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
23:45
Sat 13 Aug 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:36
Fri 12 Aug 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:08
Thu 11 Aug 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:35
Wed 10 Aug 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:17
Tue 09 Aug 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 3.4mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:12
Sun 07 Aug 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:48
Sat 06 Aug 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:25
Fri 05 Aug 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:17
Thu 04 Aug 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
02:46
Wed 03 Aug 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:09
Tue 02 Aug 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
01:14
Mon 01 Aug 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
01:58
Sun 31 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
02:13
Sat 30 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:57
Fri 29 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:52
Thu 28 Jul 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:51
Wed 27 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:50
Tue 26 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:59
Mon 25 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
01:30
Sun 24 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:14
Sat 23 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:08
Fri 22 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:57
Thu 21 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:27
Wed 20 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:51
Tue 19 Jul 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:11
Mon 18 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sun 17 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
23:42
Sat 16 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:29
Fri 15 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:24
Thu 14 Jul 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:35
Wed 13 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Tue 12 Jul 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:07
Mon 11 Jul 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:54
Sun 10 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
23:28
Sat 09 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:56
Fri 08 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:50
Thu 07 Jul 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 15.05mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:46
Tue 05 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:56
Mon 04 Jul 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:36
Sun 03 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:57
Sat 02 Jul 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:50
Fri 01 Jul 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:39
Thu 30 Jun 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:33
Wed 29 Jun 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:39
Tue 28 Jun 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:03
Sun 26 Jun 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:45
Fri 24 Jun 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:59
Fri 06 May 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:57
Thu 05 May 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:54
Wed 04 May 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:46
Tue 03 May 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:43
Mon 02 May 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:03
Fri 29 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:09
Thu 28 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:44
Wed 27 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
00:16
Mon 25 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:49
Sun 24 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:53
Sat 23 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:45
Fri 22 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:46
Thu 21 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:50
Sat 16 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:59
Fri 15 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:47
Thu 14 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
23:45
Wed 13 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:01
Mon 11 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:34
Fri 08 Apr 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
00:02
Thu 07 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:00
Wed 06 Apr 2022
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:05
Tue 05 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:00
Sun 03 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:50
Sat 02 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:00
Fri 01 Apr 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:10
Thu 31 Mar 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
23:57
Wed 30 Mar 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:53
Tue 29 Mar 2022
23:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:12
Mon 28 Mar 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Landed
23:52
Sun 27 Mar 2022
23:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
00:08
Sat 26 Mar 2022
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 23.233333333333mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 20.783333333333mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 3.55mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
21:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
21:45
Mon 21 Mar 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 47.75mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 39.016666666667mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 35.016666666667mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 25.433333333333mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
21:50
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
21:50
Tue 15 Mar 2022
21:45
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 4.35mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
21:40
Thu 10 Mar 2022
22:00
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
22:00
Wed 09 Mar 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 2.2mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 28.416666666667mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 7.1833333333333mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Delayed
23:27
Thu 03 Mar 2022
22:00
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
22:00
Wed 02 Mar 2022
22:00
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
22:00
Tue 01 Mar 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 9.6166666666667mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
22:00
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
22:00
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Scheduled
22:00
Fri 25 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 4.85mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 4.0666666666667mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 12.966666666667mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 9.1mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 44.133333333333mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 16.8mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 29.816666666667mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 12.2mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
21:25
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 16.883333333333mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 5.1166666666667mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
21:30
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8.6333333333333mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 3.65mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 27.716666666667mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
21:30
FZ026 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 9.7mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
21:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
21:35
Sun 07 Nov 2021
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 16.316666666667mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 14.533333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:40
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8.75mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
23:58
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 0.48333333333333mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Landed
23:49
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:28
No delay