العربية


Flight Status and information FZ026

Flight status FZ026
Bahrain
Flydubai FZ026

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:34
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ026
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ026

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
23:34
Thu 13 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:53
Delay: 18mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Tue 11 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
23:35
Sat 08 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
23:35
Fri 07 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
23:35
Thu 06 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
23:35
Wed 05 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 11mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 1mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
00:00
Sun 02 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 1mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
23:59
Thu 29 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Landed
23:50
Wed 28 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Delayed
00:08
Tue 27 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 14mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 11mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Delayed
01:49
Sat 24 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:59
Delay: 24mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 9mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:53
Delay: 18mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:49
Delay: 14mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 20mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
23:35
FZ026 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 5mn