العربية


Flight Status and information FZ030

Flight status FZ030
Bahrain International Airport
Flydubai FZ030

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:55
Revised hour : 03:51
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ030
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ030

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Mon 22 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 3.1333333333333mn
Sun 21 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 45.533333333333mn
Sat 20 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 6.2mn
Fri 19 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 16.883333333333mn
Thu 18 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 0.016666666666667mn
Wed 17 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 10.166666666667mn
Tue 16 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Mon 15 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Sun 14 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 12.9mn
Sat 13 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 15.65mn
Fri 12 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 2.6333333333333mn
Thu 11 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Wed 10 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 7.9833333333333mn
Tue 09 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Mon 08 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Sun 07 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 0.16666666666667mn
Sat 06 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 14.6mn
Fri 05 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 111.15mn
Thu 04 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Wed 03 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 9.0833333333333mn
Tue 02 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 12.133333333333mn
Mon 01 Jul 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Sun 30 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 7.8333333333333mn
Sat 29 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 7.4333333333333mn
Fri 28 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11.433333333333mn
Wed 26 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 15.883333333333mn
Mon 24 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sun 23 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Fri 21 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 7.3mn
Thu 20 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 10.25mn
Wed 19 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 3.4mn
Tue 18 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 8.9166666666667mn
Sun 16 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 12.766666666667mn
Sat 15 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 5.3666666666667mn
Fri 14 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 23.933333333333mn
Thu 13 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 39.833333333333mn
Wed 12 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Estimated
03:55
Mon 03 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
03:55
Sat 01 Jun 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 8.0666666666667mn
Fri 31 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 30.85mn
Wed 29 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Tue 28 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 112.4mn
Mon 27 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:28
No delay
Sun 26 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Thu 23 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Wed 22 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Wed 15 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 1.5mn
Wed 08 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 10.6mn
Fri 03 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 37.366666666667mn
Wed 01 May 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 15.033333333333mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
03:55
Thu 25 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
03:55
Wed 24 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 1.8833333333333mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 15.25mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 6mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 249.2mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 18.75mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Delayed
06:27
Tue 16 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 87.983333333333mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 1.3333333333333mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
03:55
Fri 12 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 32.433333333333mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
03:55
FZ030 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 6.3833333333333mn