العربية


Flight Status and information FZ030

Flight status FZ030
Bahrain International Airport
Flydubai FZ030

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:05
Revised hour : 04:05
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ030
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ030

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 17.816666666667mn
Sat 07 May 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 9.3333333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 6.4mn
Thu 05 May 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 6.55mn
Wed 04 May 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Tue 03 May 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 8.4333333333333mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 6.4833333333333mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Sat 16 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Thu 07 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Wed 06 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Tue 05 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Mon 04 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Sun 03 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Sat 02 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Fri 01 Apr 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 2.7833333333333mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Wed 30 Mar 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Tue 29 Mar 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Cancelled
04:05
Mon 28 Mar 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
04:05
FZ030 Bahrain International Airport (BAH) Arrived
03:51
No delay