العربية


Flight Status and information FZ040

Flight status FZ040
Salalah International Airport
Flydubai FZ040

Salalah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:45
Revised hour : 06:45
Planned date : Wed 29 Jun 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ040
SLL DXB
Salalah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Salalah, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ040

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 29 Jun 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Cancelled
06:45
Sun 01 May 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 53.283333333333mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
06:45
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 115.78333333333mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 0.38333333333333mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:31
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
06:35
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 18.35mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Scheduled
06:40
Wed 09 Mar 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
06:50
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 10.066666666667mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
06:50
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 7.2333333333333mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 15.716666666667mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 58.6mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:26
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 11.133333333333mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:38
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 34.75mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 20.266666666667mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 7.1mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah International Airport (SLL) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 53mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
06:40
FZ040 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 24.916666666667mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
06:45
FZ040 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
06:07
No delay