العربية


Flight Status and information FZ042

Flight status FZ042
Muscat
Flydubai FZ042

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:05
Revised hour : 12:17
Planned date : Sat 16 Jan 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ042
MCT DXB
Seeb International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ042

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Jan 2021
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 12.816666666667mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 33.5mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 53.9mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 28.433333333333mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
09:12
Delay: 227.03333333333mn
Sat 02 Jan 2021
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 19.55mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 111.28333333333mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
12:05
Thu 24 Dec 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
05:25
Sat 19 Dec 2020
12:05
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 14.6mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 0.68333333333333mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 33.35mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 19.75mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 22.75mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 19.483333333333mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 43.366666666667mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 36.116666666667mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 38mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 36.8mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 16.466666666667mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 33.833333333333mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
12:05
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 7.7666666666667mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
13:40
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
13:56
Delay: 16.466666666667mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
03:40
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
03:54
Delay: 14.4mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
13:40
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
03:40
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 5.8833333333333mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
13:40
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
13:53
Delay: 13.3mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
03:40
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 33.033333333333mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
13:40
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
13:50
Delay: 10.716666666667mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
05:25
FZ042 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
05:25