العربية


Flight Status and information FZ042

Flight status FZ042
Muscat International Airport
Flydubai FZ042

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 13:40
Revised hour : 13:19
Planned date : Tue 05 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ042
MCT DXB
Seeb International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ042

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 05 Jul 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Cancelled
13:19
Mon 04 Jul 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Cancelled
13:40
Sat 25 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Cancelled
13:40
Fri 24 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Scheduled
13:40
Thu 23 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ042 Muscat International Airport (MCT) Arrived
13:40
No delay