العربية


Flight Status and information FZ054

Flight status FZ054
Kuwait International Airport
Flydubai FZ054

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:25
Revised hour : 11:14
Planned date : Tue 05 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ054
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ054

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 05 Jul 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 1.9833333333333mn
Sat 07 May 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:45
Delay: 20.016666666667mn
Fri 06 May 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 11.033333333333mn
Thu 05 May 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:48
Delay: 23.233333333333mn
Wed 04 May 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:40
Delay: 15.883333333333mn
Tue 03 May 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:12
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:47
Delay: 22.816666666667mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:53
Delay: 28.483333333333mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 4.3333333333333mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 4.3666666666667mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Cancelled
11:25
Fri 22 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
10:56
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 6.4mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Scheduled
11:25
Wed 13 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:11
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:11
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 6.2833333333333mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 6.3166666666667mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 1mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 2.9333333333333mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:28
Delay: 3.7166666666667mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:35
Delay: 10.533333333333mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 5.4666666666667mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 12.3mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:46
Delay: 21.85mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 12.633333333333mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 45.933333333333mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:12
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Scheduled
11:25
Thu 10 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Scheduled
11:25
Wed 09 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:38
Delay: 13.433333333333mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:50
Delay: 25.933333333333mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:33
Delay: 8.1mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 11.533333333333mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:51
Delay: 26.816666666667mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 7.1333333333333mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:35
Delay: 10.533333333333mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
12:06
Delay: 41.166666666667mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:39
Delay: 14.366666666667mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 6.1333333333333mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:48
Delay: 23mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 4.2666666666667mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:48
Delay: 23.566666666667mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 12.166666666667mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:40
Delay: 15.95mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:44
Delay: 19.25mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 6.4166666666667mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:28
Delay: 3.4833333333333mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:48
Delay: 23.016666666667mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:55
Delay: 30.3mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 0.13333333333333mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:45
Delay: 20.466666666667mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 12mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:51
Delay: 26.383333333333mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 11.333333333333mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 2.9666666666667mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 2.85mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:11
Delay: 16.033333333333mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:11
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:56
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:24
Delay: 4.3666666666667mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:10
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:56
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
11:20
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:53
No delay