العربية


Flight Status and information FZ054

Flight status FZ054
Kuwait
Flydubai FZ054

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:25
Revised hour : 11:36
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ054
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ054

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 11.383333333333mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:51
Delay: 26.466666666667mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:12
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 6.3833333333333mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:47
Delay: 22.016666666667mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:28
Delay: 3.3833333333333mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 12.933333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:08
Delay: 43.4mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:18
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 7.3666666666667mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:28
Delay: 3.65mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
11:25
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 11.466666666667mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
10:55
Tue 16 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
10:55
Mon 15 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:14
Delay: 19.716666666667mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:02
Delay: 7.05mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:44
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:39
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
10:55
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:42
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
11:15
FZ054 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
11:15