العربية


Flight Status and information FZ060

Flight status FZ060
Kuwait
Flydubai FZ060

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:55
Revised hour : 17:55
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ060
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ060

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
17:55
Fri 18 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
17:55
Thu 17 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 11.566666666667mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 9.0333333333333mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
17:55
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:19
No delay