العربية


Flight Status and information FZ060

Flight status FZ060
Kuwait
Flydubai FZ060

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:50
Revised hour : 17:33
Planned date : Tue 21 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ060
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ060

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 21 Jan 2020
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 41.8mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
18:15
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:58
Delay: 43.633333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 25.766666666667mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 12.8mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 3.0833333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 121.96666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 28.333333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 47.083333333333mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 7.1166666666667mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:50
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 3.7333333333333mn