العربية


Flight Status and information FZ060

Flight status FZ060
Kuwait International Airport
Flydubai FZ060

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:10
Revised hour : 18:58
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ060
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ060

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Mon 03 Jun 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 47.766666666667mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Sat 01 Jun 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
18:49
Fri 31 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:10
Tue 28 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
18:58
Sun 26 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:10
Thu 23 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:10
Wed 22 May 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Tue 21 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:04
Mon 20 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
18:53
Wed 15 May 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
18:55
Tue 14 May 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 34.7mn
Sun 12 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
18:54
Sun 05 May 2024
19:20
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:10
Fri 03 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Landed
18:41
Thu 02 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
18:31
Wed 01 May 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 22.25mn
Thu 25 Apr 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
19:10
Wed 24 Apr 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:10
Tue 23 Apr 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Fri 19 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 238.61666666667mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Cancelled
19:05
Tue 16 Apr 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Delayed
21:03
Mon 15 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:02
Sat 13 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Fri 12 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Thu 11 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Tue 09 Apr 2024
19:10
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Sun 07 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Fri 05 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Wed 03 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Tue 02 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:05
Mon 01 Apr 2024
19:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
19:00
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
19:00
Fri 29 Mar 2024
19:00
FZ060 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
18:50
No delay