العربية


Flight Status and information FZ060

Flight status FZ060
Kuwait
Flydubai FZ060

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 18:00
Revised hour : 18:00
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ060
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ060

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
18:00
Thu 21 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:58
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:58
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
18:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
18:00
Mon 11 Feb 2019
18:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:44
Delay: 44mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 16mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 18mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
18:05
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
18:00
Sat 02 Feb 2019
18:00
FZ060 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
17:46
No delay