العربية


Flight Status and information FZ072

Flight status FZ072
Kuwait
Flydubai FZ072

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:20
Revised hour : 02:51
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ072
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ072

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:51
No delay
Sun 19 May 2019
03:25
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:59
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
03:25
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:02
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
03:25
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:02
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:23
Delay: 3mn
Tue 07 May 2019
03:25
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:21
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:53
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
03:25
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:30
Delay: 5mn
Sat 04 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:17
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:24
Delay: 4mn
Wed 01 May 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
03:25
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 36mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
03:20
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:20
No delay