العربية


Flight Status and information FZ072

Flight status FZ072
Kuwait
Flydubai FZ072

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:10
Revised hour : 03:45
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ072
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ072

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 35mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:19
Delay: 9mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:31
Delay: 21mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:56
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 41mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:01
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
02:54
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:08
Delay: 58mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
03:10
FZ072 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
03:31
Delay: 21mn