العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1034

Flight status FZ1034
Salalah
Flydubai FZ1034

Salalah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:30
Revised hour : 22:30
Planned date : Thu 27 Jun 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status FZ1034
SLL DXB
Salalah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Salalah, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1034

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Scheduled
22:30
Wed 26 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 6mn
Tue 25 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 36mn
Mon 24 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 11mn
Sun 23 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 6mn
Sat 22 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 26mn
Wed 19 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 17mn
Tue 18 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 1mn
Mon 17 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Landed
22:39
Fri 14 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Tue 11 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 3mn
Mon 10 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 22mn
Sun 09 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 4mn
Sat 08 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Fri 07 Jun 2019
22:30
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:26
No delay