العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1034

Flight status FZ1034
Salalah
Flydubai FZ1034

Salalah - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:15
Revised hour : 21:15
Planned date : Sat 23 Mar 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ1034
SLL DXB
Salalah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Salalah, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1034

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Mar 2019
21:15
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Scheduled
21:15
Thu 21 Mar 2019
21:25
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 17mn
Tue 19 Mar 2019
21:25
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 4mn
Sun 17 Mar 2019
21:25
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Landed
23:30
Sat 16 Mar 2019
21:15
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 14 Mar 2019
21:25
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Tue 12 Mar 2019
21:25
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 10 Mar 2019
21:25
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Cancelled
22:43
Sat 09 Mar 2019
21:15
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 82mn
Thu 07 Mar 2019
21:25
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 05 Mar 2019
21:25
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 29mn
Sun 03 Mar 2019
21:25
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 19mn
Sat 02 Mar 2019
21:15
FZ1034 Salalah (SLL) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 25mn