العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1210

Flight status FZ1210
Ben Gurion International Airport
Flydubai FZ1210

Tel Aviv-Yafo - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 17:45
Revised hour : 19:58
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status FZ1210
TLV DXB
Ben Gurion International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1210

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Delayed
19:58
Sun 03 Jul 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 9.2833333333333mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:11
Delay: 6.45mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
19:15
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 3.8mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
20:15
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 17.116666666667mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
20:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 11.283333333333mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
22:20
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Scheduled
22:20
Wed 15 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:34
Delay: 29.116666666667mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:06
Delay: 1.7666666666667mn
Mon 13 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 32.116666666667mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
19:14
Tue 07 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 19.583333333333mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 2.7mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 49.983333333333mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Tue 31 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 65.766666666667mn
Sun 29 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 8.75mn
Thu 26 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 19mn
Wed 25 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 0.36666666666667mn
Tue 24 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 2.3166666666667mn
Mon 23 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 13.566666666667mn
Sun 22 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 149.21666666667mn
Fri 20 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 31.166666666667mn
Thu 19 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:09
Delay: 4.0333333333333mn
Wed 18 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:11
Delay: 6.2333333333333mn
Sun 15 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 31.033333333333mn
Sat 14 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Scheduled
19:05
Thu 12 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Scheduled
19:05
Wed 11 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 2.15mn
Tue 10 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
19:05
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 5.4666666666667mn
Sun 08 May 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:19
Delay: 34.583333333333mn
Sat 07 May 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 29.95mn
Fri 06 May 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 13.55mn
Thu 05 May 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 30.683333333333mn
Tue 03 May 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 32.3mn
Mon 02 May 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 49.4mn
Sun 01 May 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 11.85mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 18.433333333333mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 8.4833333333333mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 20.083333333333mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 11.566666666667mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 12.283333333333mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 4.5333333333333mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 35.183333333333mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:18
Delay: 33.366666666667mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:20
Delay: 95.85mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Scheduled
17:45
Wed 13 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:28
Delay: 43.033333333333mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 35.683333333333mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 52.083333333333mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:27
Delay: 42.766666666667mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 13.5mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 12.883333333333mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 77.316666666667mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 47.483333333333mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 14.966666666667mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 28.8mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:40
Delay: 55.783333333333mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 36.85mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:27
Delay: 42.35mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 11.85mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 76.466666666667mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 49.033333333333mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 26.783333333333mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
17:45
FZ1210 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 35.783333333333mn