العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1354

Flight status FZ1354
Velana International Airport
Flydubai FZ1354

Male - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 12:45
Revised hour : 13:33
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status FZ1354
MLE DXB
Male International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Male, Maldives To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1354

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
12:45
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Delayed
13:33
Sun 14 Aug 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 5.5166666666667mn
Sat 13 Aug 2022
12:50
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Fri 12 Aug 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 23.816666666667mn
Thu 11 Aug 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:55
Wed 10 Aug 2022
13:10
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Tue 09 Aug 2022
13:00
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Mon 08 Aug 2022
12:45
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Sun 07 Aug 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Sat 06 Aug 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Fri 05 Aug 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 8.8833333333333mn
Thu 04 Aug 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 7.9833333333333mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
12:45
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
14:04
Delay: 79.6mn
Tue 02 Aug 2022
13:10
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
13:10
Mon 01 Aug 2022
12:45
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Sun 31 Jul 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Sat 30 Jul 2022
12:50
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Fri 29 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Thu 28 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Wed 27 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Tue 26 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Mon 25 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Sun 24 Jul 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Sat 23 Jul 2022
12:50
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 13.55mn
Fri 22 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Thu 21 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Wed 20 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Tue 19 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Mon 18 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Sun 17 Jul 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Sat 16 Jul 2022
12:50
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Fri 15 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:51
No delay
Thu 14 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
12:48
Wed 13 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 29.683333333333mn
Tue 12 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Mon 11 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Sun 10 Jul 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Sat 09 Jul 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 41mn
Fri 08 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 12.316666666667mn
Thu 07 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 15.916666666667mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 32.9mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 16.75mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
13:00
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Estimated
13:00
Sun 08 May 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 41.983333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Cancelled
12:55
Wed 04 May 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Scheduled
12:55
Wed 13 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
12:55
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
12:40
FZ1354 Velana International Airport (MLE) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 26mn