العربية


Flight Status and information FZ144

Flight status FZ144
Amman
Flydubai FZ144

Amman - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:05
Revised hour : 02:49
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ144
AMM DXB
Queen Alia International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ144

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:49
No delay
Sun 16 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:53
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:58
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:52
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:56
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:59
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:11
Delay: 6mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:02
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:15
Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:06
Delay: 1mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:46
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:21
Delay: 16mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:14
Delay: 9mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:15
Delay: 10mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:51
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:24
Delay: 19mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:55
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
03:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:42
Delay: 37mn