العربية


Flight Status and information FZ144

Flight status FZ144
Amman
Flydubai FZ144

Amman - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:10
Revised hour : 02:11
Planned date : Fri 18 Sep 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ144
AMM DXB
Queen Alia International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ144

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Sep 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:11
Delay: 1.8mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
00:05
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
00:05
Wed 16 Sep 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:51
Delay: 41.4mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
20:55
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 4.2166666666667mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
03:35
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 10.5mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Wed 09 Sep 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
01:42
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Sun 06 Sep 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
01:42
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Arrived
02:35
Delay: 25.066666666667mn
Wed 02 Sep 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Sun 16 Aug 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Sat 15 Aug 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Wed 12 Aug 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Mon 10 Aug 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Sun 09 Aug 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Sat 08 Aug 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Fri 07 Aug 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Thu 06 Aug 2020
02:10
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
02:10
Sun 19 Jul 2020
00:30
FZ144 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
00:30