العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1462

Flight status FZ1462
Bishkek
Flydubai FZ1462

Bishkek - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:20
Revised hour : 08:11
Planned date : Sun 09 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status FZ1462
FRU DXB
Manas International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1462

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 09 May 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 1.9166666666667mn
Sun 02 May 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 3.4333333333333mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:37
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:47
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Estimated
08:14
Wed 14 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 19.433333333333mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Thu 08 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 19.683333333333mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:52
Delay: 32.5mn
Thu 01 Apr 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 14.466666666667mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 9.7333333333333mn
Tue 30 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 10.733333333333mn
Mon 29 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Fri 26 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Cancelled
11:07
Tue 23 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:39
Delay: 19.733333333333mn
Sat 20 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 15.65mn
Thu 18 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 14.716666666667mn
Tue 16 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 9.2333333333333mn
Thu 11 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Scheduled
08:20
Wed 10 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Estimated
08:22
Tue 09 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 2.9mn
Fri 05 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
09:19
Delay: 59.5mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 1.9166666666667mn
Wed 03 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 9.2mn
Tue 02 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 2.1mn
Mon 01 Mar 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:24
Delay: 4.1166666666667mn
Sun 28 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 20.25mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 27.9mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 27.2mn
Tue 23 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:49
Delay: 29.433333333333mn
Mon 22 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 27.6mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 9.35mn
Sat 20 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:33
Delay: 13.066666666667mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 10.566666666667mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:31
Delay: 11.516666666667mn
Fri 12 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 0.75mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 27.366666666667mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 5.4mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 12.066666666667mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:28
Delay: 8.7833333333333mn
Mon 01 Feb 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Delayed
05:30
Thu 28 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
09:07
Delay: 47.683333333333mn
Wed 27 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
09:42
Delay: 82.583333333333mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:27
Delay: 7.2333333333333mn
Mon 25 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:18
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 14.95mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:54
Delay: 34.116666666667mn
Wed 20 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 16.366666666667mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 9.9666666666667mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
09:50
Delay: 90.45mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:56
Delay: 36.4mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 3.6166666666667mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 12.433333333333mn
Fri 08 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:17
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:27
Delay: 7.0166666666667mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
10:51
Delay: 151.9mn
Sat 02 Jan 2021
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 1.45mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 0.41666666666667mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 10.416666666667mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 14.866666666667mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 27.55mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Manas International Airport (FRU) Arrived
08:46
Delay: 26.466666666667mn
Sat 19 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Manas International Airport (FRU) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 9.4333333333333mn
Wed 16 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Manas International Airport (FRU) Arrived
08:59
Delay: 39.85mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Manas International Airport (FRU) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 6.2666666666667mn
Wed 09 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 5.8833333333333mn
Mon 07 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 31.3mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:37
Delay: 17.466666666667mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 6.5333333333333mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 22.6mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 3.7833333333333mn
Wed 25 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:51
Delay: 31.183333333333mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:30
Delay: 10.966666666667mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 12.25mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 9.0333333333333mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:16
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:29
Delay: 9.05mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 0.63333333333333mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020
08:20
FZ1462 Bishkek (FRU) Arrived
08:15
No delay