العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1502

Flight status FZ1502
Catania-Fontanarossa Airport
Flydubai FZ1502

Catania - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:45
Revised hour : 20:27
Planned date : Fri 02 Jun 2023
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status FZ1502
CTA DXB
Catania–Fontanarossa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Catania, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1502

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 02 Jun 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Wed 31 May 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 7.0333333333333mn
Sun 28 May 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 20mn
Fri 26 May 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 13mn
Wed 24 May 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 65.483333333333mn
Mon 22 May 2023
21:30
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Delayed
00:15
Sun 21 May 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Cancelled
20:27
Fri 19 May 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Wed 17 May 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 24.95mn
Sun 14 May 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 9mn
Fri 12 May 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 16mn
Wed 10 May 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:09
Delay: 29mn
Sun 07 May 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Fri 05 May 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Wed 03 May 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 3mn
Sun 30 Apr 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Fri 28 Apr 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Wed 26 Apr 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Sun 23 Apr 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 5.95mn
Fri 21 Apr 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Estimated
21:02
Wed 19 Apr 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Estimated
20:28
Sun 16 Apr 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 2mn
Fri 14 Apr 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Estimated
20:45
Wed 12 Apr 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:46
Delay: 6.5666666666667mn
Sun 09 Apr 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Fri 07 Apr 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Wed 05 Apr 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Estimated
20:22
Sun 02 Apr 2023
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Fri 31 Mar 2023
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Wed 29 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 15mn
Sun 26 Mar 2023
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Estimated
20:32
Fri 24 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 8.2333333333333mn
Wed 22 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 8.4333333333333mn
Sun 19 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Fri 17 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 8.1166666666667mn
Wed 15 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:11
Delay: 31.283333333333mn
Sun 12 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:52
Delay: 12.433333333333mn
Fri 10 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 0.51666666666667mn
Wed 08 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Landed
20:54
Sun 05 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:17
Delay: 37.633333333333mn
Fri 03 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 18.4mn
Wed 01 Mar 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 8.9833333333333mn
Sun 26 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 25.85mn
Fri 24 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Wed 22 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 56.816666666667mn
Sun 19 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:13
Delay: 33.083333333333mn
Fri 17 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Estimated
20:45
Wed 15 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 17.55mn
Sun 12 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 7mn
Fri 10 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 21.616666666667mn
Wed 08 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Sun 05 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 36.983333333333mn
Fri 03 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Wed 01 Feb 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 45.016666666667mn
Sun 29 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:18
Delay: 38.166666666667mn
Fri 27 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Wed 25 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:52
Delay: 12.666666666667mn
Sun 22 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Fri 20 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:52
Delay: 12.683333333333mn
Wed 18 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 69.533333333333mn
Sun 15 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:22
No delay
Fri 13 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:52
Delay: 12.516666666667mn
Wed 11 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 56.05mn
Sun 08 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 54.816666666667mn
Fri 06 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Wed 04 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 68.466666666667mn
Sun 01 Jan 2023
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Fri 30 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 18.633333333333mn
Wed 28 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 18.133333333333mn
Sun 25 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:17
No delay
Fri 23 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 72.05mn
Wed 21 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 21.583333333333mn
Sun 18 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Fri 16 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 35.616666666667mn
Wed 14 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 64mn
Sun 11 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 15.8mn
Fri 09 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 19.216666666667mn
Wed 07 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 40.683333333333mn
Sun 04 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 10.633333333333mn
Fri 02 Dec 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Wed 30 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sun 27 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 45.316666666667mn
Fri 25 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Wed 23 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 30.733333333333mn
Sun 20 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 4.4mn
Fri 18 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 35.95mn
Wed 16 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 13.4mn
Sun 13 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:18
Delay: 38.683333333333mn
Fri 11 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 9.8mn
Wed 09 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 14.316666666667mn
Sun 06 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:11
Delay: 31.9mn
Fri 04 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 20.75mn
Wed 02 Nov 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 47.983333333333mn
Sun 30 Oct 2022
20:40
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:01
Delay: 21.816666666667mn
Fri 28 Oct 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:20
No delay
Wed 26 Oct 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Sun 23 Oct 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 48.616666666667mn
Wed 19 Oct 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:37
Delay: 2.2mn
Sun 16 Oct 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Fri 14 Oct 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Wed 12 Oct 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:17
No delay
Sun 09 Oct 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Fri 07 Oct 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Wed 05 Oct 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Sun 02 Oct 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 12.1mn
Fri 30 Sep 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 3mn
Wed 28 Sep 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 16.466666666667mn
Sun 25 Sep 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 48.933333333333mn
Fri 23 Sep 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Wed 21 Sep 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Estimated
20:23
Sun 18 Sep 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Fri 16 Sep 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Estimated
20:59
Wed 14 Sep 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 9.4166666666667mn
Sun 11 Sep 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 16.616666666667mn
Fri 09 Sep 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Wed 07 Sep 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 14.1mn
Sun 04 Sep 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 14mn
Fri 02 Sep 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 13.083333333333mn
Wed 31 Aug 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Sun 28 Aug 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:13
Delay: 38.966666666667mn
Fri 26 Aug 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 20.866666666667mn
Wed 24 Aug 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 23.15mn
Sun 21 Aug 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 22.366666666667mn
Fri 19 Aug 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 55.383333333333mn
Wed 17 Aug 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Diverted
04:49
Sun 14 Aug 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 28.6mn
Fri 12 Aug 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 98.9mn
Wed 10 Aug 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 10.3mn
Sun 07 Aug 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 39.433333333333mn
Fri 05 Aug 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 13.433333333333mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 18.483333333333mn
Sun 31 Jul 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 8.9166666666667mn
Fri 29 Jul 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Wed 27 Jul 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 60.366666666667mn
Sun 24 Jul 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 27.85mn
Fri 22 Jul 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 31.3mn
Wed 20 Jul 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 39.733333333333mn
Sun 17 Jul 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 62.333333333333mn
Fri 15 Jul 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 5.5166666666667mn
Wed 13 Jul 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 31.85mn
Sun 10 Jul 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 9.9166666666667mn
Fri 08 Jul 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 3.8mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 18.183333333333mn
Sun 03 Jul 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
20:35
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
20:45
FZ1502 Catania-Fontanarossa Airport (CTA) Arrived
20:45
No delay