العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1504

Flight status FZ1504
J. Paul II International Airport
Flydubai FZ1504

Krakow - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:30
Revised hour : 05:15
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status FZ1504
KRK DXB
J. Paul II International Airport Krakow-Balice Dubai International Airport
From Krakow, Poland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1504

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
02:30
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 165.08333333333mn
Sun 14 Aug 2022
02:30
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
03:29
Delay: 59.433333333333mn
Sat 13 Aug 2022
02:30
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
03:17
Delay: 47.033333333333mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
02:30
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
03:36
Delay: 66.55mn
Sun 07 Aug 2022
02:30
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 0.16666666666667mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
02:30
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Delayed
07:27
Sun 31 Jul 2022
02:30
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 30.65mn
Sun 24 Jul 2022
02:30
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
03:28
Delay: 58.216666666667mn
Sun 17 Jul 2022
02:30
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
03:03
Delay: 33.283333333333mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
08:00
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Cancelled
08:00
Fri 04 Mar 2022
07:55
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
08:00
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
08:00
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
08:00
FZ1504 J. Paul II International Airport (KRK) Arrived
07:47
No delay