العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1550

Flight status FZ1550
Ben Gurion International Airport
Flydubai FZ1550

Tel Aviv-Yafo - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 15:20
Revised hour : 15:12
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status FZ1550
TLV DXB
Ben Gurion International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1550

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:12
Wed 22 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 0.38333333333333mn
Mon 20 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:17
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
14:51
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:33
Delay: 13.133333333333mn
Thu 16 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:13
Wed 15 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:20
Tue 14 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
14:50
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:40
Delay: 20.916666666667mn
Mon 06 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:01
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:03
Fri 03 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
16:05
Delay: 45.466666666667mn
Wed 01 May 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 18.866666666667mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:20
Thu 25 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:20
Wed 24 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:01
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 2.55mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 9.8666666666667mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 6.9166666666667mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Cancelled
15:20
Thu 18 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 125.13333333333mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
16:41
Delay: 81.266666666667mn
Tue 16 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Delayed
17:13
Mon 15 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 0.6mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Cancelled
15:20
Sat 13 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:20
Fri 12 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:16
Thu 11 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:52
Delay: 32.55mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:06
Tue 09 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:16
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:23
Sun 07 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
16:38
Delay: 78.15mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:20
Wed 03 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:20
Tue 02 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
15:20
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
16:43
Delay: 83.016666666667mn
Sat 30 Mar 2024
15:15
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
15:17
Fri 29 Mar 2024
15:10
FZ1550 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 12.933333333333mn