العربية


Flight Status and information FZ158

Flight status FZ158
Beirut
Flydubai FZ158

Beirut - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:40
Revised hour : 21:40
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ158
BEY DXB
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ158

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Scheduled
21:40
Sat 16 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 40mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 41mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 20mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 19mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Estimated
22:00
Mon 11 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Landed
21:40
Sat 09 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Estimated
21:45
Fri 08 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 3mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 5mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 13mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Estimated
21:41
Sat 02 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 7mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 5mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 7mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Tue 29 Jan 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Estimated
21:43
Mon 28 Jan 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sun 27 Jan 2019
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Scheduled
21:40