العربية


Flight Status and information FZ158

Flight status FZ158
Beirut
Flydubai FZ158

Beirut - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:15
Revised hour : 21:15
Planned date : Wed 24 Apr 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ158
BEY DXB
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ158

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 24 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Scheduled
21:15
Tue 23 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 26mn
Mon 22 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 23mn
Sun 21 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 58mn
Sat 20 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 35mn
Fri 19 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 38mn
Thu 18 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 19mn
Wed 17 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 71mn
Tue 16 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 27mn
Mon 15 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 47mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 65mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 41mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 46mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
21:15
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 23mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
21:05
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Landed
23:30