العربية


Flight Status and information FZ158

Flight status FZ158
Beirut
Flydubai FZ158

Beirut - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:40
Revised hour : 21:40
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ158
BEY DXB
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ158

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Scheduled
21:40
Sun 16 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 10mn
Sat 15 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 9mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Estimated
21:31
Fri 07 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Estimated
21:55
Thu 06 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Estimated
21:46
Wed 05 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 2mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
21:40
FZ158 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 9mn