العربية


Flight Status and information FZ160

Flight status FZ160
Beirut
Flydubai FZ160

Beirut - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:15
Revised hour : 03:57
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ160
BEY DXB
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ160

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 60mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 7mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Landed
04:28
Wed 13 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 14mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 5mn