العربية


Flight Status and information FZ160

Flight status FZ160
Beirut
Flydubai FZ160

Beirut - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:45
Revised hour : 03:38
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ160
BEY DXB
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ160

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 2.7mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:54
Delay: 9.2333333333333mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:28
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 71.883333333333mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:50
Delay: 5.8333333333333mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
Delay: 3.3833333333333mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 2.6166666666667mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 4.5333333333333mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:28
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 11.616666666667mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:50
Delay: 5.9333333333333mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.1166666666667mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.3166666666667mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.0333333333333mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 2.8166666666667mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 12.616666666667mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 14.5mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 13.283333333333mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 6.2333333333333mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
Delay: 3.5mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 26.766666666667mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 12.483333333333mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:17
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 0.2mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 16.116666666667mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
Delay: 3.65mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 2.05mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:22
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 4.3833333333333mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.6333333333333mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.4333333333333mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 4.1mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 6.3666666666667mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:50
Delay: 5.7333333333333mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 13.816666666667mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.5666666666667mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.5833333333333mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:50
Delay: 5.1666666666667mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 25.35mn
Sun 11 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 17.933333333333mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 18.266666666667mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 28.616666666667mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.85mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:54
Delay: 9.6833333333333mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 7.75mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:53
Delay: 8.85mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 6.7166666666667mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 41.966666666667mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 4.3166666666667mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:50
Delay: 5.7166666666667mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 2.1666666666667mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 18.316666666667mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 50.733333333333mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
Delay: 3.95mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
Delay: 3.3666666666667mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.6mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 31.533333333333mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:53
Delay: 8.1166666666667mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 35.616666666667mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 15mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 11.9mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 15.066666666667mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 17.666666666667mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 61.2mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 19.55mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 13.333333333333mn
Sun 30 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 18.633333333333mn
Sat 29 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 14.366666666667mn
Thu 27 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 17.8mn
Wed 26 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 91.383333333333mn
Tue 25 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.7666666666667mn
Mon 24 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.95mn
Sun 23 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
Delay: 3.4666666666667mn
Fri 21 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 19.366666666667mn
Thu 20 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
Delay: 3.35mn
Sat 15 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Dammam (DMM) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 165mn
Thu 13 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 7.4166666666667mn
Tue 11 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 14.266666666667mn
Mon 10 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 20.95mn
Sat 08 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 2.7166666666667mn
Fri 07 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.9166666666667mn
Thu 06 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 0.8mn
Wed 05 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 4.4333333333333mn
Sun 02 May 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 6.6166666666667mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:50
Delay: 5.1166666666667mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 25.833333333333mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 11.366666666667mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 162mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:43
No delay