العربية


Flight Status and information FZ160

Flight status FZ160
Beirut
Flydubai FZ160

Beirut - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:45
Revised hour : 04:20
Planned date : Fri 07 Aug 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ160
BEY DXB
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ160

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 07 Aug 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 35.1mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 10.35mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 25.8mn
Sat 01 Aug 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 22.833333333333mn
Fri 31 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 13.616666666667mn
Thu 30 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 26.433333333333mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 26.416666666667mn
Sun 26 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 30.05mn
Sat 25 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 37.8mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 43.3mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 31.3mn
Sun 19 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 54mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 27.116666666667mn
Sun 12 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 36.783333333333mn
Fri 10 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 33.766666666667mn
Sun 05 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Fri 03 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 11.816666666667mn
Thu 02 Jul 2020
03:45
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Cancelled
03:45
Sun 15 Mar 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 58.816666666667mn
Wed 11 Mar 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 62.2mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 17.75mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 10.1mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 0.066666666666667mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 7.6833333333333mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 3.65mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6.6833333333333mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 1.0166666666667mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 1.4333333333333mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 26.8mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 47.416666666667mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 23.083333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6.4833333333333mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 3.2666666666667mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 5.15mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 52.35mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 120.65mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Delayed
16:49
Tue 07 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 42.916666666667mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 8.8mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 5.2333333333333mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 24.8mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:19
Delay: 9.0666666666667mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 2.1666666666667mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 14.85mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 13.9mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 0.2mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 15.666666666667mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 7.3833333333333mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:10
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:56
No delay