العربية


Flight Status and information FZ160

Flight status FZ160
Beirut
Flydubai FZ160

Beirut - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:15
Revised hour : 04:03
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ160
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ160

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 14mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 51mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 9mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 7mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 10mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 8mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 24mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 1mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 7mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
04:15
FZ160 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 15mn