العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1620

Flight status FZ1620
Entebbe
Flydubai FZ1620

Entebbe - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:45
Revised hour : 02:45
Planned date : Tue 01 Dec 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status FZ1620
EBB DXB
Entebbe International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Entebbe, Uganda To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1620

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 01 Dec 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 0.81666666666667mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 74.65mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:09
Delay: 24.233333333333mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:20
Delay: 35.366666666667mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:38
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 15.5mn
Wed 25 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:54
Delay: 9.85mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:40
Delay: 55.316666666667mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:05
Delay: 20.55mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:31
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:55
Delay: 10.016666666667mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
02:40
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 10.25mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:09
Delay: 24.9mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:10
Delay: 25.2mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:29
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:46
Delay: 1.0666666666667mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 0.98333333333333mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:54
Delay: 9.3166666666667mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:08
Delay: 23.15mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:05
Delay: 20.433333333333mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:58
Delay: 13.366666666667mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:57
Delay: 12.466666666667mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 4.5mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:07
Delay: 22.616666666667mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:03
Delay: 18.1mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:55
Delay: 10.916666666667mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 74.516666666667mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:55
Delay: 10.816666666667mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:32
Delay: 47.383333333333mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:25
Delay: 40.9mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Cancelled
02:45
Mon 26 Oct 2020
02:45
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
03:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 27.666666666667mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 19.233333333333mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 155.11666666667mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Cancelled
17:25
Sun 18 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5.7166666666667mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 83.8mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 70.466666666667mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 13.266666666667mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 14.716666666667mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 24.633333333333mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
18:49
Delay: 84mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 12.466666666667mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 56.066666666667mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
17:25
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Arrived
19:27
Delay: 122.46666666667mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
03:55
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Scheduled
03:55
Mon 14 Sep 2020
03:55
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Scheduled
03:55
Thu 03 Sep 2020
03:55
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Cancelled
03:55
Wed 02 Sep 2020
03:55
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Cancelled
03:55
Mon 17 Aug 2020
03:55
FZ1620 Entebbe (EBB) Cancelled
03:55