العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1628

Flight status FZ1628
Ben Gurion International Airport
Flydubai FZ1628

Tel Aviv-Yafo - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:20
Revised hour : 04:20
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status FZ1628
TLV DXB
Ben Gurion International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1628

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 4mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:19
Delay: 4.85mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
04:05
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 21.316666666667mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 45.05mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 23.85mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 23.416666666667mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 42.983333333333mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 32.85mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 19.9mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 27.466666666667mn
Mon 13 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 39.083333333333mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 0.016666666666667mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 10.183333333333mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 13.95mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 16.7mn
Tue 07 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 24.7mn
Mon 06 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 17.2mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 1.9333333333333mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 8.4833333333333mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 17.683333333333mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 9.9666666666667mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 24.916666666667mn
Tue 31 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 1.8166666666667mn
Mon 30 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
15:53
Delay: 698mn
Sun 29 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 38.9mn
Sat 28 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 1.0333333333333mn
Fri 27 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 13.333333333333mn
Thu 26 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 30.016666666667mn
Wed 25 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 65.466666666667mn
Tue 24 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:44
Delay: 29.716666666667mn
Mon 23 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 6.0166666666667mn
Sun 22 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 28.633333333333mn
Sat 21 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 15.016666666667mn
Fri 20 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 25.05mn
Thu 19 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 19.333333333333mn
Wed 18 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 15.35mn
Tue 17 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 42.6mn
Mon 16 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 28.583333333333mn
Sun 15 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 35.4mn
Sat 14 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 15.216666666667mn
Fri 13 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Scheduled
04:15
Thu 12 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 27.366666666667mn
Wed 11 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 35.733333333333mn
Tue 10 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 41.416666666667mn
Mon 09 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 32.383333333333mn
Sun 08 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 16.9mn
Fri 06 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 1.6mn
Thu 05 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2.4666666666667mn
Wed 04 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2.9166666666667mn
Mon 02 May 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 27.95mn
Sun 01 May 2022
04:05
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 29.25mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 11.483333333333mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 12.95mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 6.3666666666667mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 42.05mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 79.433333333333mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 91.116666666667mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 10.65mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2.3833333333333mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 15.516666666667mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 3.0166666666667mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 22.233333333333mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Landed
04:08
Wed 13 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 18.983333333333mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 8.4333333333333mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 16.383333333333mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 1.5666666666667mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 17.166666666667mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 21.133333333333mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 12mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 8.8166666666667mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 18.783333333333mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
04:20
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 17.383333333333mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 45.416666666667mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2.6333333333333mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 37.65mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
04:15
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 57mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
05:05
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 9.5833333333333mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 17.116666666667mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 88.716666666667mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1.2166666666667mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 12.216666666667mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 6.7666666666667mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 20.75mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 21.4mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1.8mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 11.45mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 69.883333333333mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 12.216666666667mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 9.4833333333333mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 17.983333333333mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Scheduled
04:50
Thu 10 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Delayed
05:22
Wed 09 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 51.966666666667mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 31.683333333333mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 15.866666666667mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 37.266666666667mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 21.533333333333mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:09
Delay: 859mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 81.15mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 32.9mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 12.85mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 18.65mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 6.45mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 20.233333333333mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 16.35mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 22.85mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13.4mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 41.35mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 20.75mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10.633333333333mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 33.866666666667mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 24.1mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 20.716666666667mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 19.7mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 9.9333333333333mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 74.233333333333mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 23.766666666667mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 39.216666666667mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 16.983333333333mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1.5mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 18.65mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 16.966666666667mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 12.75mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 19.716666666667mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
04:50
FZ1628 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 23.183333333333mn