العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1682

Flight status FZ1682
Naples International Airport
Flydubai FZ1682

Naples - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:40
Revised hour : 20:40
Planned date : Sun 03 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status FZ1682
NAP DXB
Naples International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Naples, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1682

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 03 Jul 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
20:25
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 17.183333333333mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
20:35
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 23.05mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 33.766666666667mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 16.4mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
20:25
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 42.083333333333mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 59.166666666667mn
Tue 07 Jun 2022
20:25
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 28.35mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
20:35
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 78.95mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 39.283333333333mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 31.2mn
Tue 31 May 2022
20:25
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 40.333333333333mn
Sun 29 May 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 25.516666666667mn
Sat 28 May 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 72.883333333333mn
Thu 26 May 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 50.216666666667mn
Tue 24 May 2022
20:25
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 9.2166666666667mn
Sun 22 May 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 22.933333333333mn
Sat 21 May 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 22.9mn
Thu 19 May 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 58.95mn
Tue 17 May 2022
20:25
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:13
Delay: 48.416666666667mn
Sun 15 May 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 40.033333333333mn
Sat 14 May 2022
22:05
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 40.15mn
Thu 12 May 2022
22:10
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Scheduled
22:10
Tue 10 May 2022
20:25
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 26.283333333333mn
Sun 08 May 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 3.65mn
Sat 07 May 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:13
Delay: 33.333333333333mn
Thu 05 May 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:13
Delay: 33.55mn
Tue 03 May 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 25.083333333333mn
Sun 01 May 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 9.0833333333333mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 8.75mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:12
Delay: 32.316666666667mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 141.28333333333mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 36.416666666667mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 50.95mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 56.4mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 53.816666666667mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 40.366666666667mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 17.65mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Scheduled
20:40
Tue 12 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 36.85mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 9.1666666666667mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 24mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 15.116666666667mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 25.333333333333mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 35.733333333333mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 27.716666666667mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 44.983333333333mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:52
Delay: 12.283333333333mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 18.283333333333mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:52
Delay: 12.666666666667mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 7.8333333333333mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 9.8mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 23.616666666667mn
Thu 10 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Scheduled
20:45
Tue 08 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 11.133333333333mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 43.683333333333mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 20.85mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 23.25mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 23.4mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 10.933333333333mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 13.933333333333mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 9.3666666666667mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 2.7333333333333mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 27.266666666667mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
20:40
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
20:45
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 10mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
20:50
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
20:15
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 25.166666666667mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
20:50
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
20:50
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
20:50
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
20:15
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 36.216666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
20:50
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
20:50
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:25
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
20:50
FZ1682 Naples International Airport (NAP) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn