العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1688

Flight status FZ1688
Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar
Flydubai FZ1688

Zanzibar - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:55
Revised hour : 04:31
Planned date : Wed 28 Feb 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status FZ1688
ZNZ DXB
Zanzibar International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Zanzibar, United Republic of Tanzania To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1688

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Tue 27 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 26.116666666667mn
Mon 26 Feb 2024
04:45
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Mon 12 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Estimated
04:55
Sun 11 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Estimated
04:11
Sat 10 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 09 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Thu 08 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Wed 07 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Tue 06 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Mon 05 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sun 04 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 03 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Fri 02 Feb 2024
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Thu 01 Feb 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 38.45mn
Wed 31 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Tue 30 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 15.85mn
Mon 29 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 8.4666666666667mn
Sun 28 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 27 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 58.116666666667mn
Fri 26 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Thu 25 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 24 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Tue 23 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 15.4mn
Tue 16 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Estimated
04:25
Mon 15 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Estimated
04:25
Sun 14 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 16.266666666667mn
Sat 13 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 1.7mn
Fri 12 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 11 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 7.6mn
Wed 10 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 3.7833333333333mn
Tue 09 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Mon 08 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 61.966666666667mn
Sun 07 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Estimated
04:34
Sat 06 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 11.15mn
Fri 05 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Thu 04 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 23.15mn
Wed 03 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 36.9mn
Tue 02 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 25.016666666667mn
Mon 01 Jan 2024
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Sun 31 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 1.35mn
Sat 30 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 11.85mn
Fri 22 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Estimated
04:25
Thu 21 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 20 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Tue 19 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Mon 18 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sun 17 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 27.3mn
Sat 16 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Fri 15 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 2.3333333333333mn
Thu 14 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 16.383333333333mn
Wed 13 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 36.633333333333mn
Tue 12 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Mon 11 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 21.466666666667mn
Sun 10 Dec 2023
04:25
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 09 Dec 2023
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Fri 08 Dec 2023
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 07 Dec 2023
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Wed 06 Dec 2023
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Tue 05 Dec 2023
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Mon 04 Dec 2023
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sun 03 Dec 2023
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sat 02 Dec 2023
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Fri 01 Dec 2023
04:55
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Wed 02 Aug 2023
05:00
FZ1688 Zanzibar International Airport (ZNZ) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 9.8166666666667mn