العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1688

Flight status FZ1688
Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar
Flydubai FZ1688

Zanzibar - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:55
Revised hour : 03:58
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status FZ1688
ZNZ DXB
Zanzibar International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Zanzibar, United Republic of Tanzania To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1688

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 3.1166666666667mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 12.916666666667mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 0.9mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 8.5333333333333mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:08
Delay: 13.083333333333mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 30.8mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 15.283333333333mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 4.0666666666667mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 2.9666666666667mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 18.766666666667mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 21.316666666667mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 3.5666666666667mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 26.566666666667mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 7.0666666666667mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 2.7mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 23.283333333333mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 22.233333333333mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 2.5333333333333mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 19.533333333333mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 19.766666666667mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 18.75mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 7.5166666666667mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 14.75mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 9.05mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 6.5333333333333mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 9.7166666666667mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 40.533333333333mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 18.316666666667mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 43.816666666667mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 38.15mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 25.7mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 23.7mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 36.8mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11.083333333333mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11.333333333333mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 12.2mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 23.9mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 41.966666666667mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:08
Delay: 13.766666666667mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 17.2mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 3.3166666666667mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 9.5333333333333mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:08
Delay: 13.7mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 31.816666666667mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 93.166666666667mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 40.15mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 4.6666666666667mn
Sun 11 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 4.8mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 21.666666666667mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 29.216666666667mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 4.7333333333333mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 46.533333333333mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 27.266666666667mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 28.333333333333mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 0.26666666666667mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 21.75mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11.15mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 15.95mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 3.6166666666667mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 43.9mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 10.383333333333mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 27.083333333333mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
03:55
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 5.6mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 22.983333333333mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 11.866666666667mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 16.833333333333mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 9.4833333333333mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 5.0333333333333mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 15.666666666667mn
Sat 12 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3.2166666666667mn
Thu 10 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 6.1833333333333mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3.5833333333333mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13.183333333333mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7.7666666666667mn
Mon 31 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2.6mn
Sat 29 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Fri 28 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 31.55mn
Wed 26 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13.466666666667mn
Sat 22 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 9.85mn
Fri 21 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 36.783333333333mn
Wed 19 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7.9833333333333mn
Tue 18 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2.2mn
Sun 16 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 899mn
Sat 15 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13.95mn
Tue 11 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 37.95mn
Wed 05 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2.4166666666667mn
Mon 03 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Delayed
02:23
Wed 28 Apr 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10.15mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
04:50
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7.3333333333333mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
05:45
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 29.083333333333mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
05:45
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 13.2mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
05:45
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17.183333333333mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
05:45
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6.7166666666667mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
05:45
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 13.933333333333mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
05:25
FZ1688 Kisauni Airport/Zanzibar (ZNZ) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 53.9mn