العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1722

Flight status FZ1722
Almaty
Flydubai FZ1722

Almaty - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:10
Revised hour : 08:35
Planned date : Mon 30 Nov 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 09
Flight status FZ1722
ALA DXB
Almaty Airport Dubai International Airport
From Almaty, Kazakhstan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1722

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 30 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:35
Delay: 25.783333333333mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:13
Delay: 3.9mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:25
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:31
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 11.266666666667mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:39
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:07
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:33
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:41
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:26
Delay: 16.133333333333mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:47
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:19
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
08:10
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:46
No delay