العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1722

Flight status FZ1722
Almaty
Flydubai FZ1722

Almaty - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 07:30
Revised hour : 07:16
Planned date : Wed 23 Jun 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status FZ1722
ALA DXB
Almaty Airport Dubai International Airport
From Almaty, Kazakhstan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1722

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 23 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Estimated
07:16
Tue 22 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:29
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
08:08
Delay: 38.833333333333mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:16
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:23
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:20
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:10
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:34
Delay: 4.25mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
06:57
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:06
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:08
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:27
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:22
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:23
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:37
Delay: 7mn
Wed 26 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:14
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:01
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:29
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:07
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:14
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 22.45mn
Fri 14 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:16
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:06
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 16.583333333333mn
Fri 07 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 8.7333333333333mn
Sun 02 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 6mn
Sat 01 May 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 0.31666666666667mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:28
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:42
Delay: 12.433333333333mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 22.25mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:25
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:13
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:56
Delay: 26.033333333333mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:42
Delay: 12.133333333333mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:34
Delay: 4.8333333333333mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:43
Delay: 13.433333333333mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 1.45mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1722 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
07:27
No delay