العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1740

Flight status FZ1740
Almaty Airport
Flydubai FZ1740

Almaty - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:40
Revised hour : 11:31
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status FZ1740
ALA DXB
Almaty Airport Dubai International Airport
From Almaty, Kazakhstan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1740

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
11:31
Delay: 171.01666666667mn
Sat 13 Aug 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:02
Delay: 22.166666666667mn
Wed 10 Aug 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:05
Delay: 25.45mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:28
Delay: 48.1mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:19
Delay: 39.6mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:49
Delay: 9.2333333333333mn
Mon 01 Aug 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 13.366666666667mn
Sat 30 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:15
Delay: 35.316666666667mn
Wed 27 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:03
Delay: 23.066666666667mn
Mon 25 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 21.55mn
Sat 23 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:58
Delay: 18.1mn
Wed 20 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:03
Delay: 23.35mn
Mon 18 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:56
Delay: 16.5mn
Sat 16 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:49
Delay: 9.3833333333333mn
Wed 13 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:47
Delay: 7.2166666666667mn
Mon 11 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 2.4666666666667mn
Sat 09 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 21mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:15
Delay: 35.666666666667mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
08:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 4.2833333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 9.75mn
Tue 03 May 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 4.4166666666667mn
Sun 01 May 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 3.9333333333333mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 31.8mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 10.366666666667mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 24.583333333333mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 11.783333333333mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 10.733333333333mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 35.55mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 4.6833333333333mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 10.116666666667mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 8.1666666666667mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
22:19
Delay: 39.116666666667mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
21:05
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 14.85mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 0.4mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
18:50
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
20:03
Delay: 73.133333333333mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
18:50
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:12
Delay: 142.01666666667mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 26.566666666667mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
18:50
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 45.616666666667mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
21:40
FZ1740 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 42.566666666667mn