العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1746

Flight status FZ1746
Belgrade
Flydubai FZ1746

Belgrade - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:20
Revised hour : 21:23
Planned date : Thu 27 Jun 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status FZ1746
BEG DXB
Belgrad Nikola Tesla Airport Dubai International Airport
From Belgrade, Republic of Serbia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1746

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Estimated
21:23
Wed 26 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 15mn
Sun 23 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 6mn
Sat 22 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 2mn
Thu 20 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Wed 19 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 1mn
Sun 16 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 13mn
Sat 15 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3mn
Thu 13 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3mn
Tue 11 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5mn
Sun 09 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5mn
Sat 08 Jun 2019
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5mn