العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1746

Flight status FZ1746
Belgrade
Flydubai FZ1746

Belgrade - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:05
Revised hour : 21:05
Planned date : Fri 24 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status FZ1746
BEG DXB
Belgrad Nikola Tesla Airport Dubai International Airport
From Belgrade, Republic of Serbia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1746

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Scheduled
21:05
Thu 23 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 38.433333333333mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 15.616666666667mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 75.566666666667mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 28.65mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 35.316666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 56.916666666667mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Cancelled
00:04
Tue 14 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 78.766666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 57.8mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Delayed
03:05
Fri 10 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 73.5mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 10.133333333333mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 41.533333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 17.866666666667mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 20.95mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 35.9mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 45.7mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Cancelled
21:15
Thu 02 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 49.366666666667mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 66.683333333333mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 16.45mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 32.616666666667mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Delayed
21:50
Sat 28 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 24.866666666667mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 40.666666666667mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:17
Delay: 12.483333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 33.383333333333mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 27.45mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 39.333333333333mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 36.1mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 50.883333333333mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:12
Delay: 7.2666666666667mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 42.333333333333mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 46.316666666667mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
21:05
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 48.55mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 40.666666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 81.816666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 21.883333333333mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 14.2mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:05
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 22.016666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
10:10
FZ1746 Dubai (DXB) Cancelled
10:10
Wed 04 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 27mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 11.383333333333mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Delayed
11:15
Sat 30 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 26.45mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 34.75mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 10.933333333333mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:48
Delay: 38.733333333333mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 19.116666666667mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 34.916666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 99.4mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 0.05mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 9.7mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 36.6mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 43.983333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 4.2333333333333mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 36.366666666667mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 14.366666666667mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 26.983333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:36
Delay: 26.416666666667mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
21:10
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 20.5mn