العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1746

Flight status FZ1746
Belgrade
Flydubai FZ1746

Belgrade - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:20
Revised hour : 21:11
Planned date : Sun 09 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status FZ1746
BEG DXB
Belgrad Nikola Tesla Airport Dubai International Airport
From Belgrade, Republic of Serbia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1746

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 09 May 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Estimated
21:11
Sat 08 May 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3.2666666666667mn
Wed 05 May 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3.6333333333333mn
Sun 02 May 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 0.7mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 0.3mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3.1166666666667mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 4.9666666666667mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 9.0166666666667mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 6.7833333333333mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Estimated
20:45
Mon 19 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 49.866666666667mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 0.18333333333333mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 1.0666666666667mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 0.68333333333333mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3.1333333333333mn
Thu 08 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 0.15mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5.5mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Mon 05 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 6.1166666666667mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 34.016666666667mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 14.883333333333mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Thu 01 Apr 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3.7833333333333mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Mon 29 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Fri 26 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:05
No delay
Tue 23 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 7.8833333333333mn
Sun 21 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 50.15mn
Sat 20 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 27.05mn
Thu 18 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Tue 16 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 0.7mn
Thu 11 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Scheduled
21:20
Wed 10 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Scheduled
21:20
Tue 09 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 2.35mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:05
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:05
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 19.516666666667mn
Fri 19 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:26
Delay: 6.0666666666667mn
Thu 18 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 10.016666666667mn
Sat 13 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 23.2mn
Thu 11 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 25.783333333333mn
Tue 09 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 10.2mn
Sun 24 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 4.0333333333333mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 10.05mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 56.85mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 14.016666666667mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5.5mn
Fri 08 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3.6666666666667mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 19.15mn
Sun 03 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 21.466666666667mn
Sat 02 Jan 2021
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 20.966666666667mn
Tue 29 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 14.65mn
Sun 27 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 140.08333333333mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 11.066666666667mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrad Nikola Tesla Airport (BEG) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrad Nikola Tesla Airport (BEG) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 15.9mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrad Nikola Tesla Airport (BEG) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 30.8mn
Thu 17 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrad Nikola Tesla Airport (BEG) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 1mn
Sun 13 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrad Nikola Tesla Airport (BEG) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 11.15mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Delayed
21:54
Sun 06 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5.2333333333333mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 23.85mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 19.883333333333mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 24.366666666667mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 10.733333333333mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 3.7666666666667mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 43.45mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 11.85mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 8.1833333333333mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 17.566666666667mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 18.75mn
Sun 25 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5.6166666666667mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 15.033333333333mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 0.35mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:05
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 2.6666666666667mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 44.75mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 4.4833333333333mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 0.31666666666667mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 37.066666666667mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 0.98333333333333mn
Tue 25 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 47.016666666667mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 4.1166666666667mn
Sun 19 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Cancelled
21:20
Sat 18 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 5.0166666666667mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 38.183333333333mn
Sun 12 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
21:20
FZ1746 Belgrade (BEG) Arrived
21:18
No delay