العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1768

Flight status FZ1768
Catania
Flydubai FZ1768

Catania - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:40
Revised hour : 19:58
Planned date : Mon 20 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status FZ1768
CTA DXB
Catania–Fontanarossa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Catania, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1768

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
20:30
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:01
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 4.4833333333333mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
20:30
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:22
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
20:30
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
21:15
Delay: 35.166666666667mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
20:30
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Delayed
21:18
Fri 27 Dec 2019
20:30
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 26.833333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:01
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
20:30
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 3.9666666666667mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
20:50
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
20:30
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 49.783333333333mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 2.05mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
20:50
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:20
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
20:30
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:22
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:07
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:27
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:46
Delay: 6.6833333333333mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:07
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
20:40
FZ1768 Catania (CTA) Arrived
20:09
No delay