العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1784

Flight status FZ1784
Helsinki
Flydubai FZ1784

Helsinki - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:40
Revised hour : 07:10
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status FZ1784
HEL DXB
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Helsinki, Finland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1784

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:10
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 42.1mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:33
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 40.083333333333mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:38
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:02
Delay: 22.9mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 8.5166666666667mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 12.05mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:32
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:07
Delay: 27.866666666667mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:59
Delay: 19.033333333333mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:38
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:33
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:30
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
07:40
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:27
No delay