العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1784

Flight status FZ1784
Helsinki
Flydubai FZ1784

Helsinki - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:20
Revised hour : 07:11
Planned date : Tue 18 Feb 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 14
Flight status FZ1784
HEL DXB
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Helsinki, Finland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1784

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:11
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 16.4mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 15.9mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:47
Delay: 27.816666666667mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 28mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 28.25mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 44.85mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 9.2mn
Sat 08 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 51.816666666667mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:44
Delay: 24.083333333333mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 61.55mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 13.466666666667mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 10.566666666667mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:40
Delay: 20.766666666667mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 49.316666666667mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 32.166666666667mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:37
Delay: 17.4mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:59
Delay: 39.416666666667mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 46.533333333333mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:56
Delay: 36.816666666667mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:40
Delay: 20.566666666667mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:42
Delay: 22.616666666667mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 10.433333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 15.616666666667mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 32.283333333333mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 9.45mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 16.65mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 59.7mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
09:42
Delay: 142.2mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 56.183333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:45
Delay: 25.25mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 26.75mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 28.633333333333mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 13mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 28.3mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:37
Delay: 17.55mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:37
Delay: 17.966666666667mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
09:56
Delay: 156.61666666667mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:00
Delay: 40.75mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 15.866666666667mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 3.25mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 26.733333333333mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 12.883333333333mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:43
Delay: 83mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:53
Delay: 33.266666666667mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 15.4mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:42
Delay: 22.883333333333mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 11.383333333333mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:55
Delay: 35.683333333333mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:07
Delay: 47.25mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:46
Delay: 86.216666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 10.966666666667mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 15mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:50
Delay: 30.466666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 2.5166666666667mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:16
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:51
Delay: 31.65mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 18.616666666667mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 44.816666666667mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:44
Delay: 24.533333333333mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:28
Delay: 8.65mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:51
Delay: 31.083333333333mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:27
Delay: 7.1166666666667mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 16.266666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 2.9mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 16.733333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 1.8166666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:25
Delay: 5.95mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:10
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:44
Delay: 24.016666666667mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 18.5mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:19
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
07:20
FZ1784 Helsinki (HEL) Arrived
07:15
No delay