العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1796

Flight status FZ1796
Otopeni Intl
Flydubai FZ1796

Bucharest - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:20
Revised hour : 07:52
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status FZ1796
OTP DXB
Otopeni International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bucharest, Romania To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1796

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 92mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 10mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 36mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 49mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 56mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 54mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 21mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 42mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 20mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 47mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Landed
07:55
Mon 11 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 25mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 78mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:44
Delay: 24mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 23mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 11mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 20mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:47
Delay: 27mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 11mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 10mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 25mn