العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1796

Flight status FZ1796
Otopeni Intl
Flydubai FZ1796

Bucharest - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:12
Planned date : Tue 18 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status FZ1796
OTP DXB
Otopeni International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bucharest, Romania To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1796

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 16.066666666667mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4.8333333333333mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2.2666666666667mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1.5166666666667mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19.083333333333mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23.166666666667mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 15.016666666667mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 14.283333333333mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6.25mn
Fri 24 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17.566666666667mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 0.46666666666667mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1.2166666666667mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 13.433333333333mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20.166666666667mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 14 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17.233333333333mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1.3666666666667mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 42mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9.1833333333333mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 26.983333333333mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 43.833333333333mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19.366666666667mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
08:15
Delay: 150.96666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Scheduled
05:45
Tue 16 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Scheduled
05:45
Mon 15 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12.45mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 26.583333333333mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6.4mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 38.066666666667mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 44.333333333333mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
05:45
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9.9mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
07:00
Delay: 40.1mn
Thu 28 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 10.566666666667mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
06:30
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:55
No delay