العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1796

Flight status FZ1796
Otopeni Intl
Flydubai FZ1796

Bucharest - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:20
Revised hour : 06:13
Planned date : Sun 17 Oct 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status FZ1796
OTP DXB
Otopeni International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bucharest, Romania To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1796

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:51
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
06:30
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
06:20
FZ1796 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
05:55
No delay