العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1798

Flight status FZ1798
Otopeni Intl
Flydubai FZ1798

Bucharest - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:35
Revised hour : 21:25
Planned date : Thu 13 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status FZ1798
OTP DXB
Otopeni International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bucharest, Romania To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1798

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Estimated
21:25
Wed 12 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 27.683333333333mn
Sun 09 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 6.4mn
Thu 06 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 2.95mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Estimated
21:32
Mon 19 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 2.7666666666667mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 19.733333333333mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 39.4mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
21:35
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:19
No delay