العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1798

Flight status FZ1798
Otopeni Intl
Flydubai FZ1798

Bucharest - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:30
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status FZ1798
OTP DXB
Otopeni International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bucharest, Romania To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1798

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Scheduled
21:30
Sun 13 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 69.133333333333mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 27.266666666667mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:49
Delay: 19.166666666667mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 22.5mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 20.883333333333mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5.25mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 24.466666666667mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 36.9mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 27.133333333333mn
Tue 01 Oct 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 5.0166666666667mn
Mon 30 Sep 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 63.983333333333mn
Sun 29 Sep 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:38
Delay: 8.05mn
Sat 28 Sep 2019
21:30
FZ1798 Otopeni Intl (OTP) Arrived
21:14
No delay