العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1808

Flight status FZ1808
Tel Aviv
Flydubai FZ1808

Tel Aviv-Yafo - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 04:36
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status FZ1808
TLV DXB
Ben Gurion International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1808

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Estimated
04:36
Sun 14 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 33.6mn
Sat 13 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Fri 12 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 21.683333333333mn
Thu 11 Aug 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3.0166666666667mn
Wed 10 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 30.466666666667mn
Tue 09 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 0.45mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 16.983333333333mn
Sun 07 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 14.083333333333mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 33.733333333333mn
Fri 05 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 26.116666666667mn
Thu 04 Aug 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10.283333333333mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 8.5666666666667mn
Tue 02 Aug 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 32.7mn
Mon 01 Aug 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 28.083333333333mn
Sun 31 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 7.1mn
Sat 30 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 2.4166666666667mn
Fri 29 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 30.633333333333mn
Thu 28 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 19.5mn
Wed 27 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 28.466666666667mn
Tue 26 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 8.5833333333333mn
Mon 25 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 24.416666666667mn
Sun 24 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 4.7166666666667mn
Sat 23 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 8.2666666666667mn
Fri 22 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 28.65mn
Thu 21 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Wed 20 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 20.3mn
Tue 19 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 18.583333333333mn
Mon 18 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
09:33
Delay: 283.58333333333mn
Sun 17 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
11:46
Delay: 411.95mn
Sat 16 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 14.966666666667mn
Fri 15 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 36.95mn
Thu 14 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 36.65mn
Wed 13 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 39.216666666667mn
Tue 12 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 15.75mn
Mon 11 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 5.4666666666667mn
Sun 10 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 21.45mn
Sat 09 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 12.216666666667mn
Fri 08 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 36.883333333333mn
Thu 07 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 21.8mn
Wed 06 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 31.4mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Tel Aviv (TLV) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 9.4333333333333mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 40.85mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
23:20
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 20.416666666667mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
20:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
20:55
Delay: 10.7mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
20:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
21:09
Delay: 14.683333333333mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
15:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
16:05
Delay: 10.6mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:46
Delay: 21.633333333333mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:30
Delay: 5mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Delayed
19:00
Tue 07 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 17.316666666667mn
Mon 06 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 17.216666666667mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
18:30
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:45
Delay: 15.216666666667mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:51
Delay: 26.366666666667mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 48.316666666667mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 6.1333333333333mn
Tue 31 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:25
Delay: 0.16666666666667mn
Mon 30 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 48.983333333333mn
Sun 29 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 13.233333333333mn
Fri 27 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:59
Delay: 34.166666666667mn
Thu 26 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 12.233333333333mn
Wed 25 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 7.9833333333333mn
Tue 24 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:29
Delay: 4.4166666666667mn
Mon 23 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:39
Delay: 14.383333333333mn
Sun 22 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 37.45mn
Sat 21 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 11.7mn
Fri 20 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 149.75mn
Thu 19 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:49
Delay: 24.416666666667mn
Wed 18 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 6.3833333333333mn
Tue 17 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 123mn
Sun 15 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 40.616666666667mn
Sat 14 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 6.7833333333333mn
Fri 13 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Scheduled
18:25
Thu 12 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Scheduled
18:25
Wed 11 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 61.633333333333mn
Tue 10 May 2022
18:25
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 18.066666666667mn
Mon 09 May 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 19.166666666667mn
Sun 08 May 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 12.85mn
Sat 07 May 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 3.95mn
Fri 06 May 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13.8mn
Wed 04 May 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 19.033333333333mn
Sun 01 May 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 23.55mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 5.2333333333333mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 4.9166666666667mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 43.15mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 54.75mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 28.2mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 12.183333333333mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3.5666666666667mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 17.45mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 14.283333333333mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Estimated
05:17
Wed 13 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 4.4333333333333mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 12.833333333333mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7.1833333333333mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 36.6mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 11.7mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 11.933333333333mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 20.033333333333mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 27.35mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1.9666666666667mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 9.65mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 2.4833333333333mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 54.15mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 25.183333333333mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 30.233333333333mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
04:55
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 0.15mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
04:50
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13.183333333333mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
05:00
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 27.016666666667mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
05:00
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 30.133333333333mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
09:04
Delay: 199.05mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23.133333333333mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 14.916666666667mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 11.833333333333mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 61.366666666667mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 56.6mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 3.0833333333333mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 11.5mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7.8833333333333mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9.3mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12.816666666667mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17.75mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Scheduled
05:45
Thu 10 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Delayed
06:43
Wed 09 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 22.6mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 24.283333333333mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 14.833333333333mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 33.583333333333mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 13mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 31.583333333333mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
10:12
Delay: 267.63333333333mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 55.25mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 25.95mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23.233333333333mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
05:35
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 19.65mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20.45mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19.25mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:29
Delay: 44.716666666667mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 21.683333333333mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Cancelled
05:45
Mon 21 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17.516666666667mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
05:35
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7.75mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 21.583333333333mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 31.4mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 29.65mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12.433333333333mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23.4mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 26.516666666667mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
05:35
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 64.516666666667mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 33.4mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 26.016666666667mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17.866666666667mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 37.816666666667mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4.6833333333333mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 39.916666666667mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
05:35
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 39.8mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10.766666666667mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4.3666666666667mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9.85mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
05:45
FZ1808 Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV) Arrived
05:38
No delay