العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1820

Flight status FZ1820
Imam Khomeini International Airp
Flydubai FZ1820

Tehran - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:25
Revised hour : 12:36
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status FZ1820
IKA DXB
Imam Khomeini International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1820

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:36
Mon 22 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 26.233333333333mn
Sun 21 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
13:08
Delay: 43.8mn
Sat 20 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 41.616666666667mn
Fri 19 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Delayed
13:00
Thu 18 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:49
Delay: 24.733333333333mn
Wed 17 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:39
Delay: 14.016666666667mn
Tue 16 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 7.0333333333333mn
Mon 15 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Sun 14 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:34
Sat 13 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 3.6333333333333mn
Fri 12 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 36.9mn
Thu 11 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:38
Delay: 13.583333333333mn
Wed 10 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 5.9333333333333mn
Tue 09 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:27
Mon 08 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:55
Sun 07 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:32
Sat 06 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 17.25mn
Fri 05 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Thu 04 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Wed 03 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Tue 02 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Mon 01 Jul 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:33
Delay: 8.3333333333333mn
Sun 30 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 9.4333333333333mn
Sat 29 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 4.65mn
Fri 28 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Wed 26 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 20.816666666667mn
Mon 24 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:25
Sun 23 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 12.883333333333mn
Thu 20 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:30
Wed 19 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 5.8666666666667mn
Tue 18 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 3.3333333333333mn
Mon 17 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:28
Sat 15 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 0.083333333333333mn
Fri 14 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:25
Mon 03 Jun 2024
17:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5.7333333333333mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:22
Sat 01 Jun 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 1.65mn
Fri 31 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:39
Delay: 14.85mn
Thu 30 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:24
Tue 28 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 1.1666666666667mn
Mon 27 May 2024
12:30
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:19
Sun 26 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 7.8333333333333mn
Sat 25 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:37
Thu 23 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:31
Wed 22 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:18
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
12:30
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 3.1166666666667mn
Sat 18 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 10.3mn
Wed 15 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
12:30
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 18.583333333333mn
Thu 09 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 29.85mn
Tue 07 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
12:30
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:32
Fri 03 May 2024
12:30
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
13:54
Delay: 89.233333333333mn
Wed 01 May 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:39
Delay: 14.75mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Estimated
12:25
Thu 25 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Estimated
12:25
Wed 24 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:41
Delay: 16.25mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Cancelled
12:25
Thu 18 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 105.86666666667mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
15:45
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Cancelled
15:45
Tue 16 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 28.25mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
14:57
Delay: 152.06666666667mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Cancelled
12:25
Sat 13 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Estimated
12:25
Fri 12 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Estimated
12:43
Thu 11 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 9.6166666666667mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 18.7mn
Tue 09 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 17.783333333333mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Estimated
12:33
Sun 07 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 17.05mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 5.7mn
Fri 05 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
12:41
Wed 03 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 1.2333333333333mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
12:25
FZ1820 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 15.083333333333mn
Sat 30 Mar 2024
12:40
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:46
Delay: 6.2mn
Fri 29 Mar 2024
12:40
FZ1820 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
13:53
Delay: 73.766666666667mn