العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1918

Flight status FZ1918
Moscow/Vnukovo
Flydubai FZ1918

Moscow - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 07:25
Revised hour : 07:45
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status FZ1918
VKO DXB
Vnukovo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1918

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Estimated
07:45
Wed 22 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 7.1166666666667mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 11.916666666667mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:20
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:40
Delay: 15.533333333333mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:43
Delay: 18.166666666667mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:20
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 11.266666666667mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:34
Delay: 9.7333333333333mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:22
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:53
Delay: 23.783333333333mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 8.6833333333333mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:09
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 5.35mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 6.65mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:06
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:16
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:43
Delay: 18.566666666667mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 1.75mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
07:20
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 13.5mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:43
Delay: 18.583333333333mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021
07:20
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 19.3mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:08
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 7.6666666666667mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021
07:20
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:08
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:28
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:06
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:28
Delay: 3.4mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:08
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:08
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:13
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 11.633333333333mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
09:22
Delay: 117.66666666667mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Scheduled
07:30
Sun 11 Jul 2021
08:00
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:10
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 1.05mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 23.683333333333mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:34
Delay: 9.6666666666667mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:20
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 6.9333333333333mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:20
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
08:10
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Scheduled
08:10
Thu 17 Jun 2021
08:00
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Scheduled
08:00
Wed 16 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:45
Delay: 20.083333333333mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:40
Delay: 15mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 8.2333333333333mn
Sat 12 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:37
Delay: 12.15mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:27
Delay: 2.25mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021
08:10
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Scheduled
08:10
Sun 06 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 14.2mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
08:03
Delay: 38.3mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:20
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:19
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
07:20
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
08:00
Delay: 40.133333333333mn
Sat 29 May 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 1.2833333333333mn
Thu 27 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 6.8833333333333mn
Wed 26 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
08:01
Delay: 36.316666666667mn
Mon 24 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 8.1333333333333mn
Sun 23 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 11.066666666667mn
Sat 22 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:47
Delay: 22.216666666667mn
Thu 20 May 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 7.6833333333333mn
Mon 17 May 2021
08:10
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Scheduled
08:10
Sun 16 May 2021
08:00
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Scheduled
08:00
Sat 15 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:42
Delay: 12.466666666667mn
Wed 12 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:34
Delay: 9.6mn
Mon 10 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 10.866666666667mn
Sun 09 May 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 9.2666666666667mn
Sat 08 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 8.75mn
Thu 06 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:22
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 6.1333333333333mn
Mon 03 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:47
Delay: 22.016666666667mn
Sun 02 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:50
Delay: 25.816666666667mn
Sat 01 May 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:54
Delay: 29.9mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
07:20
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:24
Delay: 4mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:42
Delay: 17.083333333333mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 21.366666666667mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:41
Delay: 16.216666666667mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 22.516666666667mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:50
Delay: 25.75mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 40.05mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 7.0166666666667mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
08:05
Delay: 35.683333333333mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 16.333333333333mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
07:20
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
08:42
Delay: 82.916666666667mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
07:25
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:56
Delay: 31.266666666667mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
07:46
Delay: 16.633333333333mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
07:30
FZ1918 Moscow/Vnukovo (VKO) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 62.216666666667mn