العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1928

Flight status FZ1928
Tehran-IKA
Flydubai FZ1928

Tehran - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:55
Revised hour : 17:55
Planned date : Thu 27 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status FZ1928
IKA DXB
Imam Khomeini International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1928

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
17:55
Wed 26 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Tue 25 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Mon 24 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Sun 23 Jan 2022
20:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 12.216666666667mn
Thu 20 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
20:25
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 39.35mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
20:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 0.13333333333333mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 3.3333333333333mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:27
Delay: 32.633333333333mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
20:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 74.966666666667mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Cancelled
17:26
Fri 31 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 11.3mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
20:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Cancelled
17:55
Fri 24 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 14.5mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:22
Delay: 27.416666666667mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
20:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 14.833333333333mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 91.083333333333mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 0.066666666666667mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Wed 15 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Tue 14 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
20:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 129.23333333333mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:25
Delay: 30.266666666667mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 8.8666666666667mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 2.35mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
20:25
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 72.9mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 14.85mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 6.2666666666667mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
20:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 3.6833333333333mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 9.5333333333333mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
17:55
Mon 15 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Estimated
18:05
Sun 14 Nov 2021
20:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 0.98333333333333mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 72.45mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
17:55
Thu 04 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
20:25
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 1.1833333333333mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 2.7333333333333mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 27.066666666667mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 23.533333333333mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Thu 21 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 22.45mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 19.666666666667mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:51
Delay: 6.5mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 14.433333333333mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 3.0166666666667mn
Wed 29 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 1.1166666666667mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
18:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
18:35
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
19:05
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 7.9833333333333mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 1.2333333333333mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 8.85mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 107.13333333333mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 1.15mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 4.1833333333333mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 1.6666666666667mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Delayed
03:13
Sat 14 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 12.883333333333mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:58
Delay: 73.733333333333mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Cancelled
17:45
Mon 26 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.4666666666667mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
17:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 8.3833333333333mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 8.8166666666667mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 9.9mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:31
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 14.066666666667mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
16:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
17:45
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
18:30
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
18:30