العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1928

Flight status FZ1928
Imam Khomeini International Airp
Flydubai FZ1928

Tehran - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:50
Revised hour : 17:50
Planned date : Sun 03 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status FZ1928
IKA DXB
Imam Khomeini International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1928

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 03 Jul 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 22.216666666667mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 19.583333333333mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
12:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 8.8666666666667mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
16:45
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
21:35
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 6.95mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
16:45
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 11.6mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 19.2mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:24
Delay: 29.416666666667mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Estimated
17:55
Tue 07 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:19
Delay: 24.516666666667mn
Mon 06 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 20.533333333333mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
12:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 17.366666666667mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 20.8mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 0.75mn
Tue 31 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 12.4mn
Sun 29 May 2022
12:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 3.7333333333333mn
Thu 26 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
12:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 1.5833333333333mn
Fri 20 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 12.65mn
Thu 19 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 8.4333333333333mn
Sun 15 May 2022
12:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Sat 14 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Scheduled
17:55
Thu 12 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Scheduled
17:55
Wed 11 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:53
Delay: 63.116666666667mn
Sat 07 May 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 52.633333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:23
Delay: 33.033333333333mn
Wed 04 May 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 12.15mn
Mon 02 May 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 88.266666666667mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 14.833333333333mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 3.7166666666667mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 4.5166666666667mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 3.6666666666667mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 6.2166666666667mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 6.05mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 16.816666666667mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Scheduled
17:50
Wed 13 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 15.516666666667mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 22.15mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 5.0333333333333mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 19.633333333333mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 30.133333333333mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 103.7mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 15.2mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 45.266666666667mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 13.683333333333mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 20.75mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
17:50
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:51
Delay: 61.783333333333mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 31.85mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 22.833333333333mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
20:40
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 90.483333333333mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 0.18333333333333mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:19
Delay: 24.283333333333mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 21.266666666667mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 21.566666666667mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 18.766666666667mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 3.2833333333333mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Scheduled
17:55
Thu 10 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Scheduled
17:55
Wed 09 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
20:40
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 13.866666666667mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 41.133333333333mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 16.616666666667mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 41.483333333333mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
20:40
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 0.71666666666667mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
20:40
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 55.783333333333mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 5.5333333333333mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
20:40
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:36
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:40
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
20:40
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
21:08
Delay: 28.7mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Imam Khomeini International Airp (IKA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Delayed
19:18
Sun 07 Nov 2021
20:40
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
17:55
FZ1928 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:37
No delay