العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1930

Flight status FZ1930
Tehran-IKA
Flydubai FZ1930

Tehran - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:35
Revised hour : 03:18
Planned date : Sat 22 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status FZ1930
IKA DXB
Imam Khomeini International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tehran, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1930

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:18
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Wed 19 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Tue 18 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:23
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 14.133333333333mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 14.466666666667mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 11.116666666667mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 25.816666666667mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:17
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:42
Delay: 7.4666666666667mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 62.65mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 54.083333333333mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:39
Delay: 4.0833333333333mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:13
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:28
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:38
Delay: 3.5666666666667mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Tue 21 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 57.433333333333mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 20.116666666667mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 98.183333333333mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 17mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Landed
04:31
Tue 14 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Mon 13 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 27.6mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 35.816666666667mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 41.55mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:37
Delay: 2.3333333333333mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:23
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 114.6mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:12
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:17
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:00
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:40
Delay: 5.3833333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 47.3mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:19
Delay: 44.5mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 28.5mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 20.566666666667mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:35
Delay: 0.51666666666667mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
03:35
Tue 16 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Scheduled
03:35
Mon 15 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 57.133333333333mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 12.216666666667mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:14
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 10.183333333333mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 76.266666666667mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
03:35
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:07
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:49
Delay: 4.7mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:11
No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 0.96666666666667mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:59
Delay: 14.333333333333mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Sun 24 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:08
Delay: 23.766666666667mn
Thu 21 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:52
Delay: 7.1833333333333mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:37
Delay: 52.95mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:18
Delay: 33.166666666667mn
Fri 15 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:32
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 90.05mn
Sun 03 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:32
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:29
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 80.65mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:15
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 74.5mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:32
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:16
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 3.8833333333333mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 3.4666666666667mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:42
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:46
Delay: 1.75mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 8.4833333333333mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:55
Delay: 10.6mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 60mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:05
Delay: 20.533333333333mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:29
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:38
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:13
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:31
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:32
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 62.383333333333mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:18
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:25
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:38
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:30
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:51
Delay: 6.6666666666667mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 8.8166666666667mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:47
Delay: 2.0166666666667mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:56
Delay: 11.983333333333mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:31
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 5.7833333333333mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:32
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:35
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:29
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:38
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:54
Delay: 9.4mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:13
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:19
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:23
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:17
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
03:28
Delay: 43.216666666667mn
Sun 30 May 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:32
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
02:45
FZ1930 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
02:28
No delay