العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1942

Flight status FZ1942
Tashkent
Flydubai FZ1942

Tashkent - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:50
Revised hour : 06:48
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status FZ1942
TAS DXB
Yuzhny Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tashkent, Uzbekistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1942

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 58.366666666667mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
06:45
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
08:03
Delay: 78.533333333333mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:28
Delay: 38.516666666667mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
07:15
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 8.55mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:54
Delay: 4.9333333333333mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:45
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 8.6166666666667mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
07:15
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:50
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 18.633333333333mn