العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1942

Flight status FZ1942
Tashkent
Flydubai FZ1942

Tashkent - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:05
Revised hour : 07:25
Planned date : Tue 18 Feb 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 12
Flight status FZ1942
TAS DXB
Yuzhny Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tashkent, Uzbekistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1942

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:25
Delay: 20.9mn
Sun 16 Feb 2020
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:25
Delay: 15.966666666667mn
Sat 15 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:56
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:08
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 30.7mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:57
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:01
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
08:08
Delay: 63.783333333333mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 18.633333333333mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 23.716666666667mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 34.566666666667mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:28
Delay: 23.983333333333mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:40
Delay: 35.883333333333mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:53
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 4.4833333333333mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:52
Delay: 47.35mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 13.533333333333mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:49
Delay: 39.35mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 59.4mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 61.183333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
08:27
Delay: 82.25mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:53
Delay: 48.65mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 23.3mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:26
Delay: 21.416666666667mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:00
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 7.8333333333333mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:10
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:01
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 4.4mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 1.2666666666667mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:31
Delay: 21.8mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 4.1333333333333mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:27
Delay: 22.233333333333mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 9.95mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 12.35mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:44
Delay: 34mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:59
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 5.7166666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:10
Delay: 0.81666666666667mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:33
Delay: 23.35mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 19.483333333333mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 9.65mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 2.9166666666667mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 19.533333333333mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:09
Delay: 4.4833333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 33.833333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
07:10
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:40
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
07:05
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
06:30
No delay