العربية


Flight Status and information FZ1942

Flight status FZ1942
Tashkent
Flydubai FZ1942

Tashkent - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:00
Revised hour : 08:50
Planned date : Sat 26 Sep 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status FZ1942
TAS DXB
Yuzhny Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tashkent, Uzbekistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ1942

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 26 Sep 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
08:50
Delay: 50.25mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
08:53
Delay: 53.083333333333mn
Tue 15 Sep 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Scheduled
08:00
Sat 12 Sep 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
09:10
Delay: 70.816666666667mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 17.333333333333mn
Sat 05 Sep 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 38.3mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Cancelled
08:00
Tue 18 Aug 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Cancelled
08:00
Tue 11 Aug 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Cancelled
08:00
Fri 07 Aug 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Cancelled
08:00
Fri 24 Jul 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Scheduled
08:00
Fri 17 Jul 2020
08:00
FZ1942 Tashkent (TAS) Arrived
07:59
No delay