العربية


Flight Status and information FZ206

Flight status FZ206
Sulaymaniyah
Flydubai FZ206

Sulaimaniyah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 16:45
Revised hour : 16:44
Planned date : Thu 21 Jan 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ206
ISU DXB
Sulaimaniyah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sulaimaniyah, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ206

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 21 Jan 2021
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 3.9mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:47
Delay: 2.7333333333333mn
Thu 14 Jan 2021
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:21
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:53
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 5.0333333333333mn
Sun 20 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:55
Delay: 10.383333333333mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:22
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
16:45
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:16
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Cancelled
17:00
Sun 18 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
18:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Scheduled
18:00
Sun 27 Sep 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
16:20
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
15:54
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
15:25
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
14:51
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
17:22
Delay: 22mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 230.8mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020
20:30
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Scheduled
20:30
Thu 20 Aug 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 4.2166666666667mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 2.95mn