العربية


Flight Status and information FZ206

Flight status FZ206
Sulaimaniyah International Airpo
Flydubai FZ206

Sulaimaniyah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 16:32
Planned date : Tue 05 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ206
ISU DXB
Sulaimaniyah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sulaimaniyah, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ206

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 05 Jul 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:32
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
20:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
20:30
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
20:38
Delay: 8.5mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 9.7mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:56
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
18:20
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
18:01
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
18:20
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
18:28
Delay: 23.816666666667mn
Tue 24 May 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 292.93333333333mn
Sun 22 May 2022
18:20
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 0.36666666666667mn
Thu 19 May 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 6.75mn
Tue 17 May 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
18:20
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 0.016666666666667mn
Thu 12 May 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Scheduled
18:05
Tue 10 May 2022
18:05
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:20
Delay: 20.133333333333mn
Thu 05 May 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 28.116666666667mn
Tue 03 May 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 3.9833333333333mn
Sun 01 May 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 4.5333333333333mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Scheduled
17:00
Tue 12 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
17:00
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:11
Delay: 21.283333333333mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:37
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 17.55mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
15:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 23.116666666667mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
15:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Thu 10 Mar 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Scheduled
16:50
Tue 08 Mar 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 20.9mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:52
Delay: 2.9666666666667mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:31
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:01
Delay: 11.533333333333mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
16:50
FZ206 Sulaimaniyah International Airpo (ISU) Arrived
17:23
Delay: 33.85mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
16:50
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:00
FZ206 Sulaymaniyah (ISU) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 3.75mn