العربية


Flight Status and information FZ216

Flight status FZ216
Baghdad International
Flydubai FZ216

Baghdad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:10
Revised hour : 13:52
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ216
BGW DXB
Baghdad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ216

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
15:05
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:49
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:22
Delay: 12mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:33
Delay: 23mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 4mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 25mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Landed
14:26
Mon 11 Feb 2019
15:05
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
17:03
Delay: 118mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
15:18
Delay: 68mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:56
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
15:05
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
15:31
Delay: 26mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Estimated
14:17
Sat 02 Feb 2019
14:10
FZ216 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
14:15
Delay: 5mn