العربية


Flight Status and information FZ222

Flight status FZ222
Al Najaf International
Flydubai FZ222

Al-Najaf - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 13:20
Revised hour : 13:20
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ222
NJF DXB
Al-Najaf International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Al-Najaf, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ222

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
13:20
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Scheduled
13:20
Tue 19 Feb 2019
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
13:15
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
13:15
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:17
Delay: 2mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
13:20
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 16mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
13:20
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Estimated
19:20
Mon 11 Feb 2019
13:15
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 195mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
13:15
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 259mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
13:20
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 7mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 11mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
13:20
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:07
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 30mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
13:15
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
13:15
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Delayed
13:48
Sat 02 Feb 2019
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
13:20
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:30
Delay: 10mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
13:20
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:16
No delay