العربية


Flight Status and information FZ222

Flight status FZ222
Al Najaf International
Flydubai FZ222

Al-Najaf - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 19:10
Revised hour : 19:10
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ222
NJF DXB
Al-Najaf International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Al-Najaf, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ222

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Scheduled
19:10
Tue 07 Dec 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 18.133333333333mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 35.083333333333mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 12.133333333333mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Scheduled
19:10
Sun 14 Nov 2021
03:50
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Estimated
03:29
Sat 13 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Delayed
03:53
Thu 11 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 29.616666666667mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 26.383333333333mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 25.55mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
13:15
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 6.6333333333333mn