العربية


Flight Status and information FZ222

Flight status FZ222
Al Najaf International
Flydubai FZ222

Al-Najaf - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 19:10
Revised hour : 19:10
Planned date : Sat 16 Jan 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ222
NJF DXB
Al-Najaf International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Al-Najaf, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ222

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Jan 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Cancelled
19:10
Thu 14 Jan 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 0.96666666666667mn
Tue 12 Jan 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 2.45mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al-Ashraf International Airport (NJF) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al-Ashraf International Airport (NJF) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al-Ashraf International Airport (NJF) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Estimated
19:23
Tue 08 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 18.516666666667mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:20
Delay: 10.483333333333mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:41
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
19:10
FZ222 Al Najaf International (NJF) Arrived
18:37
No delay