العربية


Flight Status and information FZ230

Flight status FZ230
Basra
Flydubai FZ230

Basra - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:15
Revised hour : 18:12
Planned date : Fri 19 Jul 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ230
BSR DXB
Basra International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Basra, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ230

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 19 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Tue 16 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Mon 15 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Sun 14 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Sat 13 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Fri 12 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Mon 08 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Sun 07 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Sat 06 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
18:25
Delay: 10mn
Tue 02 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Mon 01 Jul 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Sun 30 Jun 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 20mn
Sat 29 Jun 2019
18:15
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
17:52
No delay