العربية


Flight Status and information FZ230

Flight status FZ230
Basra
Flydubai FZ230

Basra - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 13:55
Revised hour : 13:35
Planned date : Tue 22 Jan 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ230
BSR DXB
Basra International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Basra, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ230

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Estimated
13:35
Sat 19 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Thu 17 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Estimated
13:15
Wed 16 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
14:20
Delay: 25mn
Tue 15 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Sat 12 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Thu 10 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Wed 09 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Tue 08 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Sat 05 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Thu 03 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Wed 02 Jan 2019
13:55
FZ230 Basra (BSR) Arrived
13:27
No delay