العربية


Flight Status and information FZ242

Flight status FZ242
Shiraz International Airport
Flydubai FZ242

Shiraz - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:40
Revised hour : 13:40
Planned date : Sun 03 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ242
SYZ DXB
Shiraz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Shiraz, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ242

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 03 Jul 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:40
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:35
Delay: 110.4mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:52
Delay: 7.8666666666667mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:46
Delay: 1.9833333333333mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 21.25mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 22.316666666667mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:12
Delay: 27.816666666667mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 16.2mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 42.066666666667mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:49
Delay: 4.6666666666667mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 21.833333333333mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:53
Delay: 8.0833333333333mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 62.533333333333mn
Tue 31 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 14.316666666667mn
Sun 29 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 10.916666666667mn
Wed 25 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:49
Delay: 4.6833333333333mn
Sat 21 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 10.533333333333mn
Tue 17 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:56
Delay: 11.5mn
Sun 15 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:52
Delay: 7.4mn
Sat 14 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Thu 12 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Scheduled
13:45
Wed 11 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 2.0166666666667mn
Tue 10 May 2022
13:45
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:33
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:51
Delay: 11.383333333333mn
Thu 05 May 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:27
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Cancelled
13:40
Tue 19 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Scheduled
13:40
Wed 13 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:56
Delay: 16.95mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:24
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 49.183333333333mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
13:40
FZ242 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 5.1333333333333mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:55
FZ242 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
20:35
FZ242 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 7.65mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:55
FZ242 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 1.1166666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:55
FZ242 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 1.6166666666667mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
20:35
FZ242 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 5.2mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:55
FZ242 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:55
FZ242 Tehran-IKA (IKA) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 7.5166666666667mn