العربية


Flight Status and information FZ268

Flight status FZ268
Lar
Flydubai FZ268

Lar - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 13:55
Revised hour : 13:55
Planned date : Sat 23 Mar 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ268
LRR DXB
Lar Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lar, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ268

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Scheduled
13:55
Thu 21 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Arrived
13:41
No delay
Tue 19 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Arrived
14:02
Delay: 7mn
Sat 16 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Thu 14 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 15mn
Tue 12 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Arrived
13:42
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Tue 05 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Arrived
13:43
No delay
Sat 02 Mar 2019
13:55
FZ268 Lar (LRR) Arrived
13:42
No delay