العربية


Flight Status and information FZ304

Flight status FZ304
Kabul
Flydubai FZ304

Kabul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:25
Revised hour : 16:38
Planned date : Tue 24 Mar 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status FZ304
KBL DXB
Kabul International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kabul, Afghanistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ304

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 24 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Cancelled
17:25
Wed 18 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Cancelled
17:25
Tue 17 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 4.6mn
Sun 15 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 15.8mn
Fri 13 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Wed 11 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 2.3333333333333mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 13.4mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:34
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 2.9833333333333mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 7.2333333333333mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 307.48333333333mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 19.916666666667mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5.3mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Wed 05 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 39.55mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:23
Delay: 58mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:01
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 13.2mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 5.5166666666667mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 17.483333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 2.35mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:26
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 45.333333333333mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Cancelled
19:50
Sat 11 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
19:20
Delay: 115.53333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 28.883333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Delayed
00:09
Wed 08 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:44
Delay: 19.783333333333mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Delayed
00:08
Sun 05 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Cancelled
20:19
Sat 04 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:06
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 15.95mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 35.516666666667mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 66.1mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 10.75mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 7.3mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:28
Delay: 3.7mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 34.95mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 36.55mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:04
Delay: 39.766666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 35.583333333333mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:33
Delay: 8.8666666666667mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:03
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 120.3mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 0.85mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 37.583333333333mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 17.366666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:02
No delay