العربية


Flight Status and information FZ304

Flight status FZ304
Kabul
Flydubai FZ304

Kabul - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:25
Revised hour : 17:25
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ304
KBL DXB
Kabul International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kabul, Afghanistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ304

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Scheduled
17:25
Sat 16 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 22mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 56mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 36mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Estimated
17:35
Mon 11 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 23mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:37
Delay: 72mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 35mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Delayed
18:10
Sat 02 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 20mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Tue 29 Jan 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Mon 28 Jan 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 28mn
Sun 27 Jan 2019
17:25
FZ304 Kabul (KBL) Scheduled
17:25