العربية


Flight Status and information FZ318

Flight status FZ318
Multan Airport
Flydubai FZ318

Multan - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 18:15
Revised hour : 18:15
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ318
MUX DXB
Multan Airport Dubai International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ318

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Cancelled
18:15
Sat 13 Aug 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:22
Delay: 7.7666666666667mn
Fri 12 Aug 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 84.816666666667mn
Wed 10 Aug 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 2.1333333333333mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sat 06 Aug 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 28.1mn
Fri 05 Aug 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 1.0833333333333mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 58.85mn
Mon 01 Aug 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Sat 30 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:58
Delay: 43.333333333333mn
Fri 29 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:58
No delay
Wed 27 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 33.566666666667mn
Mon 25 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Sat 23 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 11.866666666667mn
Fri 22 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Wed 20 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Mon 18 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:11
No delay
Sat 16 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:24
Delay: 9.25mn
Fri 15 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Wed 13 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 26.416666666667mn
Mon 11 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:56
No delay
Sat 09 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:09
No delay
Wed 06 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 90.95mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
18:15
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 7.6166666666667mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 6.5mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 7.8333333333333mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Cancelled
18:35
Wed 20 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:29
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 3.9666666666667mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:46
Delay: 11.583333333333mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 1.9833333333333mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
18:35
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:19
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:32
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:23
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Scheduled
15:45
Thu 10 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Scheduled
15:45
Mon 07 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:40
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:30
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:57
Delay: 12.65mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:46
Delay: 1.65mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:45
Delay: 0.13333333333333mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:33
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:42
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:25
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:49
Delay: 4.7666666666667mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:26
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
16:04
Delay: 19.416666666667mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:41
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:34
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:39
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:36
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:52
Delay: 7.1666666666667mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:35
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
15:45
FZ318 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:44
No delay