العربية


Flight Status and information FZ324

Flight status FZ324
Faisalabad
Flydubai FZ324

Faisalabad - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:40
Revised hour : 12:40
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ324
LYP DXB
Faisalabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Faisalabad, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ324

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Scheduled
12:40
Tue 19 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 127mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 17mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 34mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 35mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 65mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 32mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 30mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 15mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 32mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:58
Delay: 18mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 14mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 31mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:47
Delay: 7mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Estimated
12:11
Sat 02 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 83mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:45
Delay: 65mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 15mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
12:40
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:37
No delay