العربية


Flight Status and information FZ324

Flight status FZ324
Faisalabad
Flydubai FZ324

Faisalabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:15
Revised hour : 11:42
Planned date : Fri 30 Apr 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ324
LYP DXB
Faisalabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Faisalabad, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ324

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 30 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:42
Delay: 27.466666666667mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Cancelled
11:15
Tue 27 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:15
Delay: 0.26666666666667mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Cancelled
11:15
Fri 23 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 1.7166666666667mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Cancelled
11:15
Sun 18 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 12.083333333333mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Cancelled
11:15
Fri 16 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:18
Delay: 3.3833333333333mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:28
Delay: 13.65mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 17.616666666667mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:15
Delay: 0.23333333333333mn
Sat 10 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 10.25mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:33
Delay: 18.633333333333mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 12.45mn
Tue 06 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:59
Delay: 44.5mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:23
Delay: 8.1166666666667mn
Sat 03 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:46
Delay: 31.666666666667mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:56
Delay: 41.616666666667mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:54
Delay: 39.9mn
Sun 28 Mar 2021
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Cancelled
11:15
Fri 23 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:43
Delay: 28.316666666667mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Cancelled
11:15
Tue 20 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Cancelled
11:15
Sun 18 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:17
Delay: 2.7mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:03
Delay: 48.016666666667mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:47
Delay: 32.666666666667mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
12:05
Delay: 50.116666666667mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:38
Delay: 23.433333333333mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 11.25mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:21
Delay: 6.5mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:04
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:15
Delay: 0.21666666666667mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:22
Delay: 7mn
Tue 06 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 17.733333333333mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:18
Delay: 3.7833333333333mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:14
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:21
Delay: 6.1166666666667mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 12.166666666667mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
10:25
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 60.116666666667mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 1.0833333333333mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:20
Delay: 5.95mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
10:25
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 47.1mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 12.95mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Scheduled
11:15
Thu 17 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
10:55
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:08
Delay: 13.783333333333mn
Mon 14 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
10:55
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:59
Delay: 4.3166666666667mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
10:55
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:42
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
10:25
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:13
Delay: 48.65mn
Mon 07 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:41
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
10:25
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:36
Delay: 11.1mn
Sat 05 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
10:55
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
10:59
Delay: 4.6833333333333mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
11:15
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:04
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
13:00
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
04:00
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Cancelled
04:00
Mon 03 Aug 2020
04:00
FZ324 Faisalabad (LYP) Cancelled
04:00