العربية


Flight Status and information FZ326

Flight status FZ326
Multan Airport
Flydubai FZ326

Multan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:20
Revised hour : 12:54
Planned date : Fri 21 Jun 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ326
MUX DXB
Multan Airport Dubai International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ326

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 21 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
13:13
Wed 19 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
12:55
Sat 15 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:03
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:36
Delay: 16.233333333333mn
Wed 12 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
13:20
Mon 03 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
13:14
Sat 01 Jun 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
13:18
Tue 28 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
12:59
Sun 26 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
13:40
Thu 23 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
13:21
Wed 22 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:22
Delay: 2.9333333333333mn
Fri 17 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:06
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Wed 15 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
13:37
Tue 14 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:49
Delay: 29.8mn
Mon 13 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
16:42
Delay: 202.26666666667mn
Fri 10 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 0.066666666666667mn
Wed 08 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
13:41
Fri 03 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 17.45mn
Thu 02 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:21
Delay: 121.95mn
Wed 01 May 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:29
Delay: 9.3666666666667mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Estimated
13:20
Thu 25 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Estimated
13:20
Wed 24 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 6.5166666666667mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 6.6666666666667mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:41
Delay: 21.183333333333mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
14:17
Delay: 57.216666666667mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:35
Delay: 15.483333333333mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Cancelled
13:20
Tue 16 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
16:05
Delay: 165.05mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:49
Delay: 29.533333333333mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:44
Delay: 24.633333333333mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Estimated
13:20
Fri 12 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Estimated
13:20
Thu 11 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:03
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:30
Delay: 10.116666666667mn
Tue 09 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Estimated
13:46
Sun 07 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 27.133333333333mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Estimated
13:42
Wed 03 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 0.11666666666667mn
Tue 02 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
13:43
Delay: 23.533333333333mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
13:15
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 13.416666666667mn
Sat 30 Mar 2024
14:55
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Landed
14:43
Fri 29 Mar 2024
14:55
FZ326 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 11.666666666667mn