العربية


Flight Status and information FZ326

Flight status FZ326
Multan
Flydubai FZ326

Multan - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 13:20
Revised hour : 13:20
Planned date : Tue 21 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ326
MUX DXB
Multan Airport Dubai International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ326

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 21 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Scheduled
13:20
Mon 20 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 46.383333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 17.15mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
13:10
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 17.616666666667mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:50
Delay: 20.016666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 45.333333333333mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:29
Delay: 249.31666666667mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 224.45mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 250.63333333333mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 92.483333333333mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
13:10
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 286.65mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 359.78333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 306.83333333333mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 257.51666666667mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 75.133333333333mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:41
Delay: 21.183333333333mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:40
Delay: 20.766666666667mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 35.716666666667mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 92.366666666667mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:33
Delay: 133.25mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:57
Delay: 37.533333333333mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 43.916666666667mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 194.9mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:43
Delay: 143.1mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 186.56666666667mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 212.23333333333mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 432.9mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:13
Delay: 43.733333333333mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 301.1mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 275.66666666667mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:23
Delay: 293.01666666667mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:56
Delay: 26.883333333333mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:36
Delay: 6.4833333333333mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 7.85mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:21
Delay: 51.183333333333mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:40
Delay: 130.21666666667mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
13:20
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:58
Delay: 158.55mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:49
Delay: 139.88333333333mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 130.58333333333mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:52
Delay: 122.13333333333mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 20.216666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 16.616666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:58
Delay: 8.4666666666667mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 26.116666666667mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 21.733333333333mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 14.816666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 1mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 29.75mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 34.15mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 31.85mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 19.05mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 13.4mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 14.216666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 7.25mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 69.033333333333mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:17
Delay: 27.066666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 16.716666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 6.9333333333333mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:33
Delay: 43.766666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 26.483333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 17mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 7.8666666666667mn