العربية


Flight Status and information FZ326

Flight status FZ326
Multan
Flydubai FZ326

Multan - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:50
Revised hour : 12:50
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ326
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ326

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Scheduled
12:50
Mon 10 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 36mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 23mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 9mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 44mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 14mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 22mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 9mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:06
Delay: 16mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 20mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 24mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 2mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:13
Delay: 83mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 34mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 25mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 71mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 21mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 26mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 22mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 10mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 31mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 12mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:39
Delay: 49mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 23mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 25mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 5mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:53
Delay: 3mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 21mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 26mn
Mon 12 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 2mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:09
Delay: 79mn
Sat 10 Nov 2018
12:50
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 9mn