العربية


Flight Status and information FZ326

Flight status FZ326
Multan
Flydubai FZ326

Multan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 13:38
Planned date : Tue 18 Jan 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ326
MUX DXB
Multan Airport Dubai International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ326

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:38
Delay: 43.683333333333mn
Mon 17 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 95.166666666667mn
Sun 16 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
16:23
Delay: 208.56666666667mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:14
Delay: 19.166666666667mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:25
Delay: 30.4mn
Tue 11 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 12.9mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:31
Delay: 36.4mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 0.48333333333333mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 0.13333333333333mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 4.5166666666667mn
Mon 03 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 8mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 73.233333333333mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 133.65mn
Tue 28 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 290.7mn
Mon 27 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Delayed
17:55
Sun 26 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 75.6mn
Tue 21 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 75.033333333333mn
Mon 20 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 23.566666666667mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 21.266666666667mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 17.25mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:50
Delay: 55.65mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 70.366666666667mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 66.033333333333mn
Tue 14 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:30
Delay: 35.95mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 24.516666666667mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:54
Delay: 59.733333333333mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 29.316666666667mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:42
Delay: 167.25mn
Thu 09 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 60.733333333333mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:31
Delay: 36.95mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:57
Delay: 62.75mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:25
Delay: 90.283333333333mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 94.683333333333mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
16:11
Delay: 196.98333333333mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 110.9mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 71.05mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
12:55
Tue 30 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 8.4833333333333mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 6.4666666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 7mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:41
Delay: 46.35mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Scheduled
12:55
Tue 16 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Scheduled
12:55
Mon 15 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
16:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Scheduled
16:30
Thu 11 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
12:55
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 15.65mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
16:30
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Estimated
16:25
Sun 31 Oct 2021
18:15
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
18:15
Fri 29 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 2.9mn
Mon 25 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 17.15mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Wed 20 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 12.4mn
Mon 18 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:42
Delay: 62.666666666667mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 79.333333333333mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 96.233333333333mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 14.6mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 24.533333333333mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:46
Delay: 6.6333333333333mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
12:40
Wed 11 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
12:40
Mon 09 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
12:40
Fri 06 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
12:40
Wed 04 Aug 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
12:40
Fri 30 Apr 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:41
Delay: 1.05mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
12:40
Mon 19 Apr 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
12:40
Fri 16 Apr 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
16:54
Delay: 254.2mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:42
Delay: 2.45mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:27
No delay