العربية


Flight Status and information FZ326

Flight status FZ326
Multan
Flydubai FZ326

Multan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:40
Revised hour : 12:22
Planned date : Sun 13 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ326
MUX DXB
Multan Airport Dubai International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ326

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 15.75mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 0.53333333333333mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
12:40
FZ326 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:17
No delay