العربية


Flight Status and information FZ328

Flight status FZ328
Faisalabad
Flydubai FZ328

Faisalabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:35
Revised hour : 13:12
Planned date : Thu 27 Jun 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ328
LYP DXB
Faisalabad Airport Dubai International Airport
From Faisalabad, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ328

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Tue 25 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Faisalabad (LYP) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Mon 24 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Sat 22 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:37
Delay: 2mn
Thu 20 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 12mn
Tue 18 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:53
Delay: 18mn
Mon 17 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 97mn
Sat 15 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:39
Delay: 4mn
Thu 13 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Tue 11 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:32
No delay
Mon 10 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 23mn
Sat 08 Jun 2019
13:35
FZ328 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:18
No delay