العربية


Flight Status and information FZ330

Flight status FZ330
Karachi
Flydubai FZ330

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:35
Revised hour : 17:35
Planned date : Wed 02 Dec 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status FZ330
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ330

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 02 Dec 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
17:35
Tue 01 Dec 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 0.45mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 6.2833333333333mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 19mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 20.816666666667mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Delayed
18:40
Mon 23 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 1.5666666666667mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 7.9mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:21
Delay: 46.483333333333mn
Fri 20 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 24.933333333333mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 38.8mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 12.3mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 10mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 17.7mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 21.35mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 22.05mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 26.683333333333mn
Thu 12 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 17.216666666667mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 4.4666666666667mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 28.65mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 1.5833333333333mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:57
Delay: 22.083333333333mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 15.116666666667mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 20.816666666667mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 61.05mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 7.7833333333333mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 12.716666666667mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:37
Delay: 2.95mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:52
Delay: 17.183333333333mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 27.15mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 39mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 6.3166666666667mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:35
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:12
Delay: 37mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 31.066666666667mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12mn
Tue 20 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:39
Delay: 9.5mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
18:25
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 171.16666666667mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 1.1mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 10.8mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:37
Delay: 7.7666666666667mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
21:25
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:42
Delay: 12.483333333333mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
21:30
Fri 02 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
15:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
15:55
Tue 15 Sep 2020
15:25
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
15:25
Mon 14 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
21:30
Sun 13 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:05
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
21:30
Thu 10 Sep 2020
21:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
01:00
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
01:00
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 21.616666666667mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
01:00
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 3.1333333333333mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 17.266666666667mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 3.4mn
Mon 24 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
01:15
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:55
Tue 18 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
01:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
01:30
Sun 16 Aug 2020
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:55
Sat 08 Aug 2020
00:25
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:25
Mon 03 Aug 2020
00:15
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:15