العربية


Flight Status and information FZ330

Flight status FZ330
Karachi
Flydubai FZ330

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:30
Revised hour : 02:28
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ330
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ330

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:43
Delay: 13mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:47
Delay: 17mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:42
Delay: 12mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:37
Delay: 7mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:39
Delay: 9mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:40
Delay: 10mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:46
Delay: 16mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:20
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:41
Delay: 11mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:41
Delay: 11mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:28
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:21
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:34
Delay: 4mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:55
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:39
Delay: 9mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:29
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:34
Delay: 4mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:48
Delay: 18mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
02:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 30mn