العربية


Flight Status and information FZ330

Flight status FZ330
Karachi
Flydubai FZ330

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:55
Revised hour : 01:12
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ330
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ330

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 17mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 6.7666666666667mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021
00:05
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5.85mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 7.8666666666667mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
00:05
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 0.51666666666667mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:18
Delay: 23.933333333333mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
00:05
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 20.716666666667mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 15.233333333333mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 11.283333333333mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
00:10
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2.0666666666667mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 1.1666666666667mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:31
Delay: 1176.6mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
00:10
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
00:10
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:55
Sun 08 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:55
Sat 07 Aug 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:55
Sun 18 Jul 2021
00:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
00:30
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
00:55
Fri 11 Jun 2021
00:25
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 0.73333333333333mn
Wed 12 May 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 10.133333333333mn
Wed 05 May 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:18
Delay: 23.466666666667mn
Mon 03 May 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 9.6333333333333mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:58
Delay: 63.433333333333mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:55
Sun 25 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 17.75mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 13mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:55
Fri 16 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 40.55mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 18.633333333333mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 13.8mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
00:55
FZ330 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 5.7833333333333mn