العربية


Flight Status and information FZ336

Flight status FZ336
Karachi
Flydubai FZ336

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:45
Revised hour : 17:45
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status FZ336
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ336

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
17:45
Wed 08 Dec 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:42
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 0.36666666666667mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 15.733333333333mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 32.383333333333mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 26.633333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:33
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 10.683333333333mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 20.733333333333mn
Tue 16 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
17:45
Mon 15 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Estimated
17:45
Sun 14 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:17
Delay: 32.35mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:32
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
17:45
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:19
No delay