العربية


Flight Status and information FZ336

Flight status FZ336
Karachi
Flydubai FZ336

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:35
Revised hour : 15:35
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ336
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ336

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
15:35
Thu 17 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:51
Delay: 16.283333333333mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:13
Delay: 38.65mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 31.833333333333mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:58
Delay: 23.55mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:47
Delay: 12.466666666667mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:57
Delay: 22.333333333333mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:52
Delay: 17.516666666667mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:08
Delay: 33.9mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:51
Delay: 16.25mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:39
Delay: 4.6833333333333mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:52
Delay: 17.4mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:06
Delay: 31.183333333333mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:01
Delay: 26.883333333333mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:36
Delay: 1.35mn
Thu 03 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:05
Delay: 30.2mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:08
Delay: 33.816666666667mn