العربية


Flight Status and information FZ336

Flight status FZ336
Karachi
Flydubai FZ336

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:35
Revised hour : 16:05
Planned date : Mon 15 Apr 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ336
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ336

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:05
Delay: 30mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:51
Delay: 16mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:04
Delay: 29mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:43
Delay: 8mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:54
Delay: 19mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:14
Delay: 39mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:58
Delay: 23mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:07
Delay: 32mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Landed
16:22
Fri 05 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:52
Delay: 17mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
15:55
Delay: 20mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
15:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
16:11
Delay: 36mn