العربية


Flight Status and information FZ336

Flight status FZ336
Karachi
Flydubai FZ336

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:35
Revised hour : 17:35
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status FZ336
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ336

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
17:35
Mon 10 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 192mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 4mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:59
Delay: 24mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Estimated
17:51
Thu 06 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Delayed
18:07
Wed 05 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 334mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:47
Delay: 12mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 155mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:54
Delay: 79mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 25mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 32mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 63mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
19:08
Delay: 93mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:20
Delay: 45mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:27
Delay: 52mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 15mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 31mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 33mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 31mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:19
Delay: 44mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:03
Delay: 28mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 15mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 30mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 1mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 32mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 23mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 38mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 18mn
Mon 12 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 36mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 63mn
Sat 10 Nov 2018
17:35
FZ336 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 30mn