العربية


Flight Status and information FZ338

Flight status FZ338
Sialkot International
Flydubai FZ338

Sialkot - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:55
Revised hour : 07:46
Planned date : Wed 12 May 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ338
SKT DXB
Sialkot Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ338

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 12 May 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 14.95mn
Fri 07 May 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:57
Delay: 2.05mn
Thu 06 May 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Wed 05 May 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:56
Delay: 1.35mn
Tue 04 May 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:40
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Fri 30 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
08:15
Delay: 20.183333333333mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Sun 25 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Fri 23 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Wed 21 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Mon 19 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 9.5833333333333mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Fri 16 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Wed 14 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:58
Delay: 3.1833333333333mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:55
Delay: 0.56666666666667mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:53
No delay