العربية


Flight Status and information FZ338

Flight status FZ338
Sialkot International
Flydubai FZ338

Sialkot - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 20:20
Revised hour : 20:20
Planned date : Thu 04 Mar 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status FZ338
SKT DXB
Sialkot Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ338

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 04 Mar 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Scheduled
20:20
Wed 03 Mar 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Tue 02 Mar 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 0.45mn
Mon 01 Mar 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 28.633333333333mn
Sat 27 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 12.833333333333mn
Thu 25 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 5.85mn
Wed 24 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 9.2666666666667mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:55
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:07
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:17
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 0.53333333333333mn
Wed 10 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 7.2166666666667mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 2.2mn
Thu 04 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 0.75mn
Sun 31 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Sat 30 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:41
Delay: 21.25mn
Fri 29 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 4.3mn
Thu 28 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 27.333333333333mn
Tue 26 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
20:20
Mon 25 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:04
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 20.8mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 10.933333333333mn
Fri 22 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:37
Delay: 17.083333333333mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:01
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 12.8mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 8.85mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 0.71666666666667mn
Sat 09 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 7.4333333333333mn
Fri 08 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:36
Delay: 16.233333333333mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:46
Delay: 26.916666666667mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 9.9mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 5.2666666666667mn
Mon 04 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
20:20
Sun 03 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 0.43333333333333mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 47.766666666667mn
Sat 26 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:31
Delay: 11.433333333333mn
Thu 24 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 3.6666666666667mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Tue 22 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:04
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Tue 15 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 1.1666666666667mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Estimated
20:20
Wed 09 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 4.5mn
Tue 08 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 4.5mn
Sun 06 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 173mn
Sat 05 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:17
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:04
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 187.91666666667mn
Mon 23 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 2.6333333333333mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 37.483333333333mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 7.65mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:31
Delay: 11.3mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:38
Delay: 18.416666666667mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 29.166666666667mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 14.566666666667mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 4.1833333333333mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 7.4mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 6.05mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 29.75mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:18
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 54.066666666667mn
Sat 24 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
08:11
Delay: 16.2mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
08:24
Delay: 29.85mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Tue 20 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Mon 19 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Sat 17 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 23.266666666667mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
08:03
Delay: 8mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Mon 12 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:28
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:56
Delay: 1.2666666666667mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:47
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:59
Delay: 4mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:58
Delay: 3.0333333333333mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:31
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:59
Delay: 4.4166666666667mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:42
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:40
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:44
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:32
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:47
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Mon 21 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:08
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
08:01
Delay: 6.7833333333333mn
Sat 19 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 23.45mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:29
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:43
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:43
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:47
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:42
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:30
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:33
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:16
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:18
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:26
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:22
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:40
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:27
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:19
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:24
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:23
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
07:25
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:49
Delay: 24.683333333333mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:33
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
08:00
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:38
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
08:00
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:17
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
10:00
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:31
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:11
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
07:19
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
07:25
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
09:37
Delay: 132.08333333333mn
Sun 16 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55
Sat 15 Aug 2020
07:55
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
07:55