العربية


Flight Status and information FZ338

Flight status FZ338
Sialkot International
Flydubai FZ338

Sialkot - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 20:15
Revised hour : 21:03
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 1
Flight status FZ338
SKT DXB
Sialkot Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ338

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Delayed
21:03
Wed 22 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 28.85mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Landed
20:56
Mon 20 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:57
Delay: 42.3mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
21:09
Delay: 54.533333333333mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 43.8mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 28.566666666667mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 45.1mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:36
Delay: 21.35mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Delayed
22:34
Sat 11 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 66.383333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 85.216666666667mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 25.683333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 8.4833333333333mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 6.5333333333333mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 7.0333333333333mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 6.55mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 52.683333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 5.7mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 8.7333333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
20:26
Sun 29 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 2.4666666666667mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 12.533333333333mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:36
Delay: 21.716666666667mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Delayed
00:53
Tue 24 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 8.3mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 15.85mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 8.05mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:11
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 20.1mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:36
Delay: 21.433333333333mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
20:15
Tue 17 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:07
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 0.43333333333333mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 4.0166666666667mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 19.55mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 4.0666666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 12.233333333333mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:13
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 13.15mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 6.3166666666667mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:16
Delay: 1.9666666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 17.916666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 42.383333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 10.783333333333mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
20:15
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:37
Delay: 22.7mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 9.0166666666667mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
20:20
FZ338 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
20:17
No delay