العربية


Flight Status and information FZ4016

Flight status FZ4016
Kolkata
Flydubai FZ4016

Kolkata - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:00
Revised hour : 03:24
Planned date : Sun 29 Nov 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status FZ4016
CCU DXB
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kolkata, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ4016

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 29 Nov 2020
03:00
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
03:24
Delay: 24.416666666667mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
03:00
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
03:35
Delay: 35.833333333333mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
02:55
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 75.45mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
03:00
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 46.933333333333mn
Fri 20 Nov 2020
02:55
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 86.833333333333mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
03:00
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
03:51
Delay: 51mn
Fri 13 Nov 2020
02:55
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 74.433333333333mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
23:00
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Cancelled
23:00
Fri 06 Nov 2020
00:25
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 71.833333333333mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
23:30
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Delayed
00:39
Wed 28 Oct 2020
23:00
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Cancelled
23:00
Tue 20 Oct 2020
18:55
FZ4016 Kolkata (CCU) Cancelled
18:55