العربية


Flight Status and information FZ430

Flight status FZ430
Calicut International Airport
Flydubai FZ430

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:30
Revised hour : 10:39
Planned date : Sun 14 Aug 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status FZ430
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight FZ430

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 14 Aug 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:39
Delay: 9.8833333333333mn
Sat 13 Aug 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 10.316666666667mn
Tue 09 Aug 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
11:09
Delay: 39.3mn
Sun 07 Aug 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
12:07
Delay: 97.933333333333mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 120.6mn
Tue 02 Aug 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 99.483333333333mn
Sun 31 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:27
No delay
Sat 30 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
11:12
Delay: 42.15mn
Tue 26 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
11:37
Delay: 67.716666666667mn
Sun 24 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Sat 23 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:33
Delay: 3.95mn
Tue 19 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 13.15mn
Sun 17 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
12:44
Delay: 134.53333333333mn
Sat 16 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 10.833333333333mn
Tue 12 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sun 10 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:53
Delay: 23.983333333333mn
Sat 09 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:51
Delay: 21.233333333333mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
10:30
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 22mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:41
Delay: 6.35mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 26.566666666667mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 7.85mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
10:35
FZ430 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Scheduled
10:35
Tue 26 Nov 2019
10:50
FZ430 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
10:50
FZ430 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
10:50
FZ430 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
10:50
FZ430 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
10:50
FZ430 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
10:50
FZ430 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
10:50
FZ430 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
10:14
No delay